Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Abouzeid, Abdo George
Thu. Jan. 24, 2019Albert, William G.
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018Armstrong, Joyce E. (Daniels)
Fri. May. 24, 2019Bacon, Charles Russell
Sat. Oct. 13, 2018Bacon, Donna
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019Beaudoin, Jeannette M. (Dow)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Beit, Harvey
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Bell, Joyce Elaine
Tue. Sep. 11, 2018Bell, Sr., Frederic Charles
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019Bellini, Nicholas G.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Bennett, Dawn C. (Colburn)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Bergeron, Robert N.
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019Berkenbush, Kenneth "Kip"
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019Blaikie, Barbara
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018Blaisdell, Marie B. (Flammia)
Tue. Oct. 23, 2018Blondin, Carol C. (Milloy)
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Boliver, Lea M. (Theriault)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Bradley, Nadine E. (McLaughlin)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Brandolini, Greta M.
Wed. Dec. 12, 2018Brown, Stephen R. Buddy
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Brown, Beverly
Tue. Mar. 12, 2019Brunault, Janet E. (Fournier)
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Bryant, Melissa J.
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Buthmann, Tom
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019Butt, Ruth I. (Campbell)
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Caliri, Jr., Joseph C .
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Cammett, Woodbury C.
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019Carnovale, Kathryn M. (Biegler)
Mon. May. 27, 2019Carroll, Michael P.
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Cashman, Rosemary
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Cecil, Stanley McGee
Thu. May. 16, 2019Cenower, Nathan Murray
Sun. Sep. 23, 2018Chambers, Everett Allan
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Chandler, Jr., James Dane
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Chase, Linda A. (Reardon)
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Chase, Stella S. (Komanek)
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Chase, Jacqueline L. (Holmes)
Tue. Dec. 11, 2018Cheney, Mary Marjorie (Judge)
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019Coane, Joanne P. (Burke)
Mon. Nov. 26, 2018Cole, Edna Mae (Erskine)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Conway, Russell G.
Sat. Sep. 8, 2018Cook, Catherine Mary (Richard)
Sun. Apr. 21, 2019Cordeiro, Paul
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Cosman, Richard J.
Tue. Oct. 2, 2018Cousins, Richard A.
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Cronin, Anna E. (Pohlman)
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018Crowley, Sr., Ch;arles Anthony
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018Crue, Clara Patricia (Pat)
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Curry, George U.
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Curtis, Rev. William H.
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019Daigle, Pauline E. (Sirois)
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Danelicki, John F.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Demeritt, Beverly Ann
Sun. Sep. 23, 2018DeMerritt, Robin L. (Irving)
Sun. Jul. 7, 2019Derro, Jr., Joseph John
Sun. Dec. 2, 2018DeWilde, Ida M. (Spinney)
Sun. Nov. 25, 2018DiLena, Joseph A.
Mon. Jul. 1, 2019DiNisco, Kathleen (ODonnell)
Sun. May. 19, 2019Dionne, Arthur R.
Fri. Mar. 8, 2019Donahue, David R.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Dow, Ann H.
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Dupont, Mary Collins
Mon. Sep. 17, 2018Duvall, Charles Oliver
Tue. Dec. 11, 2018Dyson , Jr., Lloyd G.
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019Evans, William L.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Evans, Jr., Steven M.
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018Fallon, Scott Andrew
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Faxon, Valerie C. (Miller)
Wed. May. 29, 2019Fish, Jr., Harry R.
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018FitzGerald, Olive Virginia (St. Pierre)
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019Flaherty, Joan R. Caughey
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Foss, Frances E. (Biggart)
Fri. Sep. 28, 2018Fraser, Malcolm Bryant
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Fraser, Marise L. (Castelhun), aka Coddie
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Fuller, Margaret A. (Brockelbank)
Fri. Dec. 14, 2018Gaiser, Ernest Eric
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019Gale, Elizabeth
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019Galpin, Audrey M. (Newhall)
Wed. Nov. 7, 2018Gardner, Joan H. (Parlee)
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018Gardner, Shirley Anne
Fri. Jun. 28, 2019Gilman, Norman L.
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019Goodwin, Jr., Harold M.
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019Graziose, Tomaseo Joseph TJ
Mon. May. 13, 2019Greaney, J. Michael
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Greco, Eugene F. Geno
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Green, Richard Thomas Tom
Thu. May. 2, 2019Grodzicki, Helen M. (Wezesa)
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018Guarino, Jane H. (Taylor)
Thu. Sep. 20, 2018Haley, Lorraine P. (Costello)
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019Hall, Kenneth N.
Tue. Nov. 6, 2018Hamel, Maybelle R. (Merritt)
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018Harnch, Barbara R. (Waitze)
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Harnois, James Robert
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019Hayes, Walter E.
Sat. Oct. 6, 2018Heffernan, Edith Margaret (McGee)
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019Hefron, Mary Edna Eddie (Greenwell)
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018Hills, James P.
Fri. May. 3, 2019Hills, Nancy C. (Boyle)
Fri. Sep. 7, 2018Hobbs, Elizabeth Libby Perkins
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019Hobson, Phyllis W. (Davis)
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Hodge, Jr., Thomas T.
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018Hopkins, Marguerite A. (Nicholson)
Wed. Sep. 11, 2019Houk, Nancy Russell
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Ingalls, Audrey F. (Robinson)
Thu. Aug. 8, 2019Irvin, Edward L. Ted
Sat. Sep. 22, 2018Janvrin, Grace L. (Nichols)
Fri. Sep. 21, 2018Janvrin, Barbara L. (Davis)
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Jaquith, Michele A. (Stout)
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Johnson, Joanne (Lowell)
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019Jones, Jolene M. (Case)
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Kelleher, Timothy J.
Tue. Jun. 11, 2019Kelleher, Jr., John Edward
Thu. Nov. 8, 2018Kelly, Jr., George W.
Sun. May. 26, 2019Kerkian, Jennie (Mispilkin)
Wed. Aug. 21, 2019Klien, William Arthur
Sat. Jun. 15, 2019Knox, Margaret Mary (Zoeller)
Fri. Jun. 14, 2019Krawczyk, Jane E. (Flynn)
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019Landers, Raymond C.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Lattime, Jean J. (Williams)
Wed. May. 29, 2019Lawler, Jr., Henry A.
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Leak, Robert J.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019LeBlanc, Charles D.
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018Legrow, Karlene M.
Mon. Jun. 17, 2019LeMaire, Nancy R. (Peoples)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Leveille, Jane F. (Robinson)
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018Levesque, Christopher Joseph
Wed. May. 29, 2019Linsley, Olivia Conlon
Wed. Jul. 17, 2019Lund, Thomas P. Tommy
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019MacBurnie, Richard D.
Tue. Dec. 4, 2018MacLeod, Kevin A.
Thu. Jul. 18, 2019MacLeod, Kristen M.
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018Mahlert, IV, Charles C.
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018Mahoney, Barbara J. (Cudworth)
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Mann, Scott Alen
Tue. May. 28, 2019Mantarian, Maude H. (Ellery)
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Marden, Troy F.
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Marsh, Richard E.
Mon. Nov. 5, 2018Maurer, Kathleen Joyce (Munroe)
Sat. Dec. 29, 2018Mazza, Joan D. (Boulanger)
Sun. Dec. 30, 2018McDonald, Lilian M. (Young)
Sat. May. 25, 2019McKay, Helen (Bouranis)
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019McMahon, Barbara Ann
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019McVey, John Matthew
Wed. Sep. 12, 2018Merrill, Helena P. (Kelleher)
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Meuse, Christopher J.
Fri. Sep. 14, 2091Michel, Bertha H. Betty
Sun. Apr. 14, 2019Mitchell, Patrick Martin
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019Moody, Jane Walker
Mon. Dec. 31, 2018Moreau, Ovide Arthur
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Morphett, Rodger
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Morrow, David L.
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018Mosteller, James Jeffrey
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019Murphy, James Francis
Thu. Nov. 22, 2018Newbert, David Becherer
Tue. Dec. 25, 2018Nichols, Maureen L. (Casey)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Nicklas, Gertrude M. (McCarron)
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Noone, Francis J.
Thu. Jun. 6, 2019Noone, Edwain B.
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018Norton, Evelyn Jean (McConnell)
Sun. Jul. 28, 2019OBrien, John J.
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019OConnor, Mary Joan
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019OLeary, Doreen A. (Bouffard)
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Olson, Jeanette M. (Dionne)
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Olson, Deborah A. (Dionne)
Sun. Oct. 28, 2018Owen, Kimberly Gilbert
Sun. Jun. 2, 2019Paquin, Gertrude M.
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Parker, Marjorie W. (Trask)
Fri. Dec. 21, 2018Parks, Muriel Stewart (Johnson)
Sun. Sep. 30, 2018Paterson, Brenda C. (Godsell)
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Patterson, James
Sat. Jul. 27, 2019Pelham, III, George F.
Fri. May. 31, 2019Pendergast, Jr., Thomas H.
Sun. Mar. 10, 2019Perez, Charlotte M. (Lowry)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Perkins, W. Laurie
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019Perkins, Jane E.
Sat. Jul. 13, 2019Phaneuf, Shirley J. (MacLaughlin)
Fri. Mar. 15, 2019Pichette, Robert D.
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019Pierotti, Atha Lee (Rose)
Sun. Sep. 16, 2018Plante, Jr., William L.
Sat. Sep. 15, 2018Poisson, Jospeh Edmond
Sat. Aug. 31, 2019Potter, Nancy V. (Carroll)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Poulin, Dorothy Eunice (Morton)
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019Power, Deborah Ann (Launsby)
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019Powers, Frances C. (Scanlon)
Wed. Oct. 31, 2018Price, Alexander Gordon
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Purington, Joyce (Kneeland)
Thu. Dec. 27, 2018Purington, Jr., Percy F.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Quin, Thomas Gerard
Tue. Oct. 30, 2018Rawson, Ruth M. (Clements)
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Richards, Gerald I.
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Richardson, Natalie E. (Emerson)
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019Robbins, Jean P. (Morley)
Sun. Sep. 16, 2018Roberts, Catherine V. (Beevers)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Roberts, Martin B.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Rock, Richard R.
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018Roderick, William J.
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Rogers, Gloria
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018Safford, Helen C.
Sun. May. 5, 2019Sarres, Jeffrey
Mon. Mar. 25, 2019Savory, Kenneth J.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Sayward, Raymond W.
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018Scolaro, Marjorie A. (Lynch)
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Shepard, Josephine (Hatch)
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Sherburne, David W.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Slye, Muriel L. (Lewis)
Tue. Dec. 18, 2018Smith, Lorraine C. (Moisan)
Wed. Nov. 14, 2018Southard, Harry J.
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Spacciapoli, Peter
Sun. Dec. 2, 2018Storne, Ramon
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Stryker-Currier, Karla
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Sullivan, Judith A. Judi
Fri. May. 24, 2019Szeremeta, Rose M. (Rock)
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019Taylor, Bradford E.
Tue. Nov. 13, 2018Thomas, Maryjane E. (Paul)
Tue. Dec. 4, 2018Thomas, Jane Feltham (Terry)
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Thurlow, Helena G.
Mon. Jul. 8, 2019Toomey, Kevin P.
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018Trout, Jr., Harry R.
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019Tucker, Sr., Walter Dominic
Wed. May. 15, 2019Turgeon, Walter C.
Tue. Dec. 18, 2018Valyou, Jr., LeRoy Nelson
Sat. May. 18, 2019Vynorius, Robert A.
Mon. Dec. 17, 2018Wallaces, Precious Ivetteliz
Mon. Dec. 3, 2018Ward, Dorothy June (Pratt)
Mon. May. 13, 2019Warfel, David A.
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019Waterhouse, George A.
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019Webber, Elizabeth F. (Brooks)
Sat. Aug. 17, 2019Webber, Nancy J. (Carter)
Tue. Dec. 18, 2018White, Reed J. (Locke)
Fri. Jun. 21, 2019White, Natalie M. (Randall
Thu. Sep. 6, 2018Whitford, Alan R.
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019Wilkins, Ellis E.
Mon. Jun. 10, 2019Wilson, Jr., Malcolm C.
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019Wolak, David George
Thu. Apr. 11, 2019Wolk, Jr., Jeffrey Allen
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Woodman, Jonathan J.
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Yarranton, Eleanor J. (Ramsdell)
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Young, Beverly A. (Henderson)
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018Zwicker, Cynthia (Crombie)