Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Thu. Jan. 24, 2019Albert, William G.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Bacchiocchi, Rena Francoletti
Fri. May. 24, 2019Bacon, Charles Russell
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019Bailey, Richard F.
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019Basque, Jean (Carden)
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019Beaudoin, Jeannette M. (Dow)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Beit, Harvey
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Bell, Monica (Shebera)
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Bell, Joyce Elaine
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019Bellini, Nicholas G.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Bennett, Dawn C. (Colburn)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020BENSON, Marguerite Frances (Kiley)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Bergeron, Robert N.
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019Berkenbush, Kenneth "Kip"
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Bishop, Frederick Fred E. Bishop
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019Blaikie, Barbara
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Boliver, Lea M. (Theriault)
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019Boucher, Marilyn E. (Littlefield)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Bradley, Nadine E. (McLaughlin)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Brandolini, Greta M.
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Brooks, Walter A.
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Brown, Beverly
Tue. Mar. 12, 2019Brunault, Janet E. (Fournier)
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Bryant, Melissa J.
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Buthmann, Tom
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019Butt, Ruth I. (Campbell)
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019Butt, Duncan H.
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Cahill, David B.
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Caliri, Jr., Joseph C .
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Cammett, Woodbury C.
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Campbell, Brian W.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Carey, Michael J. Jim
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019Carnovale, Kathryn M. (Biegler)
Mon. May. 27, 2019Carroll, Michael P.
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Cashman, Rosemary
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Cecil, Stanley McGee
Thu. May. 16, 2019Cenower, Nathan Murray
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020CERBONE, Barbara A. (Berthold)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Chandler, Jr., James Dane
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Chase, Stella S. (Komanek)
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Chase, Jacqueline L. (Holmes)
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Clement, Rick L.
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019Coane, Joanne P. (Burke)
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019Coffin, Glenn William
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Collins, Yolanda E. (Zani)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Conway, Russell G.
Sun. Apr. 21, 2019Cordeiro, Paul
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Cosman, Richard J.
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Cronin, Anna E. (Pohlman)
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Curry, George U.
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Curtis, Rev. William H.
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019Daigle, Pauline E. (Sirois)
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019DAmbrosia, Robert J.
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Danelicki, John F.
Tue. Jul. 23, 2019Day, Beulah Sillars
Sat. Jul. 6, 2019DeLong, Irene M. (Syvinski)
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Demeritt, Beverly Ann
Sun. Jul. 7, 2019Derro, Jr., Joseph John
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Dichard, Alfred Joseph, Al
Mon. Jul. 1, 2019DiNisco, Kathleen (ODonnell)
Sun. May. 19, 2019Dionne, Arthur R.
Sun. Dec. 22, 2019DiTolla, James M.
Fri. Mar. 8, 2019Donahue, David R.
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Donahue, Robert F.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Dow, Ann H.
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020DRISCOLL, Elizabeth J. (Gallagher)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Duncan, Marilyn M.
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Dupont, Mary Collins
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Eaton, Shirley M. (Reagan)
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019Evans, William L.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Evans, Jr., Steven M.
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Faxon, Valerie C. (Miller)
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Fecteau, Bertram D.
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019Fernald, Charles Otis
Wed. May. 29, 2019Fish, Jr., Harry R.
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019Flaherty, Joan R. Caughey
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Foss, Frances E. (Biggart)
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Fraser, Marise L. (Castelhun), aka Coddie
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Fuller, Margaret A. (Brockelbank)
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019Gale, Elizabeth
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019Galpin, Audrey M. (Newhall)
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019George, Dawn E. Fuller
Fri. Jun. 28, 2019Gilman, Norman L.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Goldsmith, Mary Cecelia (Keefe)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020GOODWIN, David S.
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019Goodwin, Jr., Harold M.
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019Graziose, Tomaseo Joseph TJ
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Greaney, Dorothy V. (Kealey)
Mon. May. 13, 2019Greaney, J. Michael
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Greco, Eugene F. Geno
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Green, Richard Thomas Tom
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Greenwood, Jr., William H.
Thu. May. 2, 2019Grodzicki, Helen M. (Wezesa)
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Haggerty, Jr., John J.
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019Hall, Thomas H.
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019Hall, John R.
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019Hall, Kenneth N.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Harnois, James Robert
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020HART, William Livinigston
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019Haydock, James F.
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019Hayes, Walter E.
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019Hefron, Mary Edna Eddie (Greenwell)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Hills, Nancy C. (Boyle)
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019Hobson, Phyllis W. (Davis)
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Hodge, Lily E. (Ponzini
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Hodge, Jr., Thomas T.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Holleran, June F. (Riley)
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Houghton, George H.
Wed. Sep. 11, 2019Houk, Nancy Russell
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Ingalls, Audrey F. (Robinson)
Thu. Aug. 8, 2019Irvin, Edward L. Ted
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Jaquith, Michele A. (Stout)
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Johnson, Joanne (Lowell)
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019Jones, Jolene M. (Case)
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019Juchniewicz, William John
Sun. Nov. 17, 2019Kalacanic, Diana Lyn
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Kelleher, Timothy J.
Tue. Jun. 11, 2019Kelleher, Jr., John Edward
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019Keller, Thomas Patrick
Sun. May. 26, 2019Kerkian, Jennie (Mispilkin)
Sat. Nov. 2, 2019Killey, Robert F.
Wed. Aug. 21, 2019Klien, William Arthur
Sat. Jun. 15, 2019Knox, Margaret Mary (Zoeller)
Fri. Jun. 14, 2019Krawczyk, Jane E. (Flynn)
Sun. Sep. 22, 2019Kyle, Nancy H. (Taylor)
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019Landers, Raymond C.
Sun. Jan. 12, 2020LANE, Arlene I. (Ryan)
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020LANGEVIN, George B.
Mon. Nov. 30, -0001LANGEVIN, George B.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Lattime, Jean J. (Williams)
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019LaValley, Clarence V. Clay
Wed. May. 29, 2019Lawler, Jr., Henry A.
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Leak, Robert J.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019LeBlanc, Charles D.
Mon. Jun. 17, 2019LeMaire, Nancy R. (Peoples)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Leveille, Jane F. (Robinson)
Wed. May. 29, 2019Linsley, Olivia Conlon
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Lovejoy, Robert R
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Lowther, Sr., John Edward
Mon. Oct. 21, 2019Lukasesky, Joseph Richard
Wed. Jul. 17, 2019Lund, Thomas P. Tommy
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019MacBurnie, Richard D.
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019MacBurnie, Helen J. (Woodsom)
Thu. Jul. 18, 2019MacLeod, Kristen M.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Mann, Scott Alen
Tue. May. 28, 2019Mantarian, Maude H. (Ellery)
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Marchand, Sr., Richard N.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Marchitelli, Kathleen (Hayes)
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Marden, Troy F.
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Marsh, Richard E.
Sat. May. 25, 2019McKay, Helen (Bouranis)
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019McMahon, Barbara Ann
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019McVey, John Matthew
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Meuse, Christopher J.
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Michel, Bertha H. Betty
Sun. Apr. 14, 2019Mitchell, Patrick Martin
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019Moody, Jane Walker
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Morphett, Rodger
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020MORRISON, Helen Kay Dunning
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Morrow, David L.
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020MOSESIAN, Paul V.
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019Murphy, James Francis
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Murray, Richard E.
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Nicklas, Gertrude M. (McCarron)
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Noone, Francis J.
Thu. Jun. 6, 2019Noone, Edwain B.
Sun. Jul. 28, 2019OBrien, John J.
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019OConnor, Mary Joan
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019OLeary, Doreen A. (Bouffard)
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Olson, Jeanette M. (Dionne)
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Olson, Deborah A. (Dionne)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020OUELLET, Cecile A. (Proulx)
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Palermo, Jennifer K.
Sun. Jun. 2, 2019Paquin, Gertrude M.
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Parker, Marjorie W. (Trask)
Mon. Nov. 11, 2019Parker, III, William H.
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Parry, James P.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Pasquina, William Joseph
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Patterson, James
Sun. Oct. 6, 2019Pecoraro, Brenda Lee (Heywood)
Sat. Jul. 27, 2019Pelham, III, George F.
Fri. May. 31, 2019Pendergast, Jr., Thomas H.
Sun. Mar. 10, 2019Perez, Charlotte M. (Lowry)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Perkins, W. Laurie
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019Perkins, Jane E.
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020PEURA, Joanne (Donahue)
Sat. Jul. 13, 2019Phaneuf, Shirley J. (MacLaughlin)
Fri. Mar. 15, 2019Pichette, Robert D.
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019Pierotti, Atha Lee (Rose)
Sat. Aug. 31, 2019Potter, Nancy V. (Carroll)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Poulin, Dorothy Eunice (Morton)
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019Power, Deborah Ann (Launsby)
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019Powers, Frances C. (Scanlon)
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Purington, Joyce (Kneeland)
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Quin, Thomas Gerard
Sun. Dec. 8, 2019Quinlan, Mary G. (Morrow)
Sat. Sep. 21, 2019Remley, III, J. Frank
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Richards, Gerald I.
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Richardson, Natalie E. (Emerson)
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019Robbins, Jean P. (Morley)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Roberts, Martin B.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Robinson, Michael K.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Rock, Richard R.
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Rogers, Gloria
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019Russell, Dorothy P. (Morris)
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Sargent, Jane (Hewson)
Sun. May. 5, 2019Sarres, Jeffrey
Mon. Mar. 25, 2019Savory, Kenneth J.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Sayward, Raymond W.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Shaw, David W.
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Sherburne, David W.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Slye, Muriel L. (Lewis)
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Smith, Sidney D.
Sat. Sep. 28, 2019Smith, Pamela A. (Cahoon)
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Souther, Sr., Clayton C.
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Spacciapoli, Peter
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019St. Jean, Ronald H.
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020STRAW, Jane C. (Rock)
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Stryker-Currier, Karla
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Sullivan, Mary Anne (Callahan) (Doherty)
Fri. May. 24, 2019Szeremeta, Rose M. (Rock)
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Talbot, Jean T.
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019Taylor, Bradford E.
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Thurlow, Helena G.
Mon. Jul. 8, 2019Toomey, Kevin P.
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020TOSCANO, Helen L. (Rossiter)
Mon. Oct. 28, 2019Totzke, II, Henry G. Hank
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019Tucker, Sr., Walter Dominic
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Tunstall, Annie W.
Wed. May. 15, 2019Turgeon, Walter C.
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019Valenzi, Mary C. (Burrell)
Sat. May. 18, 2019Vynorius, Robert A.
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Waldman, Sheila M. (Abbott)
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Walsh, James P. Bud
Mon. May. 13, 2019Warfel, David A.
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019Waterhouse, George A.
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019Webber, Elizabeth F. (Brooks)
Sat. Aug. 17, 2019Webber, Nancy J. (Carter)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Wells, Donna L. (Smith)
Fri. Jun. 21, 2019White, Natalie M. (Randall
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019Wilkins, Ellis E.
Mon. Jun. 10, 2019Wilson, Jr., Malcolm C.
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019Wolak, David George
Thu. Apr. 11, 2019Wolk, Jr., Jeffrey Allen
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Woodman, Jonathan J.
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Yarranton, Eleanor J. (Ramsdell)
Wed. Sep. 18, 2019Yates, Louise E.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Young, Beverly A. (Henderson)
Wed. Oct. 16, 2019Zabriskie, Elizabeth A. (Evans)