Family-owned Funeral Homes

Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA





CLICK HERE
for most RECENT deaths
CLICK HERE to sort
Alphabetically (default sort)
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017Abby, Eleanor Nelson (Small)
Mon. Jan. 16, 2017Adolphson, Steven J.
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Aham, Peter F.
Sat. May. 6, 2017Ballam, William J. D.
Sun. Oct. 1, 2017Barberio, Sr., Frank J.
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Barjam, Arolyn J. (Bryant) Lacourse
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Barnhill, Keith A.
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Batterton, Catherine M.
Mon. Jan. 9, 2017Bearce, Winifred (Green)
Tue. Jan. 3, 2017Beaupre, Gloria M. (Duchemin)
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Belinsky, Leon Samuel
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Bisgrove, Carole
Fri. Jan. 20, 2017Bisson, Ranie Riley
Tue. Jul. 18, 2017Bolger, Ruth B. (Webster)
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Bowman, Nancy Marie (Rowe)
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Boynton, William
Fri. Jul. 21, 2017Brooks, William R.
Thu. Aug. 31, 2017Brown, Margaret Elizabeth (Booker)
Sun. Jul. 2, 2017Brush, David James
Sun. Sep. 24, 2017Bucuzzo, Michael James
Fri. May. 12, 2017Butler, Lucy J. (Bangs)
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Buzzell,Jr., George Roosevelt
Fri. Jun. 9, 2017Carey, Lillian (Sande)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Caron, John Daniel
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017Chadwick, Mary A. (Cartier) Paradis
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Champoux, Donald Charles
Wed. Jun. 28, 2017Champoux, Claire Louise (Ives)
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Chase, Jean N.
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018Chase, Patricia J.
Mon. Mar. 20, 2017Chatigny, Wilfred F.
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Chouinard, Barbara A. (Pow)
Wed. May. 24, 2017Christie, Natalie E. (Whiting)
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Clark, Joyce M. (Peck)
Tue. Aug. 8, 2017Colom, Ana Carlota (nee Sandoval Luna)
Tue. Apr. 25, 2017Comeau, Lorraine R. (Brindamour)
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Comunale, Helena (Reilly)
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017Connors, Lowell
Mon. Apr. 24, 2017Cook, Dr. Thomas William
Tue. Dec. 26, 2017Cook, Christopher E.
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Coolidge, Mary Theresa (Angelotti)
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017Costa, Huguette R. (Masanet)
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018Cote, Paul David
Mon. Jun. 26, 2017Cote, Norman L. "Lefty"
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Cote, Richard E.
Wed. Jul. 19, 2017Cousins, Edna L. (Russ)
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017Cressinger, Lillian Elizabeth "Liz" (McGrail)
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017Cronin, John "Jack" Francis
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017Cronin, John Francis
Sun. Jul. 16, 2017David, Roland L.
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Davidson, Joshua R.
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017de Vos, Doris Heather (Leming)
Thu. Feb. 1, 2018DeCelle, Norma E. (Jennings)
Sat. Jan. 28, 2017DeFelice, Cynthia C.
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Deminie, Nancy W. (Ayers)
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Dempski, John Joseph
Thu. Jan. 12, 2017DeNicola, Salvatore A.
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017DeWitt, Ronald D.
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Dinsmore, Bridget (LIggett)
Mon. Aug. 14, 2017Dolan, Charles Halliday
Fri. Feb. 24, 2017Donnelly, M. Jean (Wilson)
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017Dubenitz, Ruth B. (Olsen)
Mon. Jan. 22, 2018Dunn, Brian John
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Dunnells, Arline Ruth (Orben)
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017Dwyer, Rita Alice (Fournier)
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Emerson, Marjorie (Doyle)
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017Emerson, Donald Martin
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017Estabrook Coombs, Lia Ann (Woodson)
Tue. Mar. 28, 2017Ferrer, Angelina
Tue. Feb. 7, 2017Filmore, Catherine A. (Ivone)
Thu. May. 4, 2017Finneran, Alice H. (Rogers)
Sat. Jan. 21, 2017Fisher, Ashley Nicole (Madden)
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017Fitzmaurice, Sandra E. (Foley)
Sat. Sep. 2, 2017Follansbee, Nancy B. (Morrill)
Thu. May. 18, 2017Forrest, Jessica E. "Jessie"
Tue. May. 30, 2017Fram, Cecile (Langer)
Mon. Sep. 4, 2017Frost, William A.
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Fuller, Pauline
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Fuller, Robert C.
Sun. Apr. 30, 2017Gagnon, Margaret E. (Call)
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Gerrior, Thomas P.
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017Gibbs, Victoria M. "Vicki" (Garfi)
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017Gill, Merlon Paul
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017Goldthwaite, Florence A. (Peck)
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Gove, Barbara Little
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017Grasso, Michael Joseph
Wed. May. 10, 2017Greeley, II, Raymond P.
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Grissino, Henry
Sun. Aug. 13, 2017Guilmette, Roland Joseph
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017Hay, Nancy (Jackman)
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018Healey, Jeffrey Lee
Fri. Jul. 7, 2017Heffernan, John G.
Sun. Oct. 8, 2017Hennigan, III, Thoams J.
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Higgitt, William George "Bill"
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Hill, Richard P.
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Hiller, Lorna L.
Mon. Mar. 6, 2017Hills, Robert E.
Wed. Aug. 2, 2017Hodgson, Richard Thomas
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017Holden, Lindsay Lennea
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018Holloran, Patrick
Thu. Jan. 4, 2018Hopkins, Barbara A.
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017Howes, Jean (Meek) Hicks
Sat. Jun. 3, 2017Hudner, Richard Reilly
Thu. Dec. 28, 2017Hurley, Eileen (Costello) Sheehan
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Israel, Estelle I. (Sack)
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017Jacobs, Janet (Johnson Maker
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017Janes, Adelaide T. (Claflin)
Tue. Apr. 11, 2017Jarvis, Mary F. (Whiting)
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017Johnson, Marie (Dressler)
Tue. Mar. 14, 2017Kacher, William "Bill"
Tue. Oct. 31, 2017Killeen, Jr., Calhoun John "Cal"
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Koch, Robert John
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Krekorian, Evelyn "Bub"
Mon. May. 29, 2017Kulik, Stephen John
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017Ladd, David Lee
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017LaSelva, Ann (Carney)
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018Lattime, Rodney D.
Tue. Feb. 28, 2017Lavender, Alan Peabody
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Lemieux, David Sandy
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Leonard, Fr. John Francis
Fri. Apr. 14, 2017Leone, William Charles
Sat. May. 6, 2017Liberty, Dorothy E. (Tobin)
Thu. Jun. 1, 2017Linehan, David J.
Sun. Feb. 26, 2017Linscott, Irene
Wed. Jan. 4, 2017Littlefield, Joseph Drexel
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017Lord, Richard James
Sun. Sep. 17, 2017Lowther, John E.
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017Lucy, Mary J. (Labadini
Sat. Jul. 15, 2017Lund, Barbara A. (Langlois)
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017MacBurnie, Fred Malcolm
Mon. Apr. 3, 2017Macek, Stella M. (Paone)
Tue. Sep. 5, 2017Maciak, Ruth A. (Joly)
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Mann, Marjorie A. (Foster)
Mon. Jun. 5, 2017Marshall, Eric Ross
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017Marshall, Ian True
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017Maslanka, Catherine P. (McCue)
Fri. Mar. 17, 2017Mason, Robin Lee (Pike)
Sun. Jan. 1, 2017Mason, Herbert Warren
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Maxted-Rice, Robert Lewis
Wed. Feb. 1, 2017Maxted-Rice, Robert Lewis
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017McBride, Steven B.
Thu. Jan. 19, 2017McCaffrey, Anna Marie
Thu. Jun. 29, 2017McDonald, Michael G.
Tue. May. 23, 2017McGlew, Margery (iIlls) Roy
Thu. Oct. 19, 2017Melanson, William Hugh
Tue. Oct. 17, 2017Mera, Jaime Ricardo
Mon. Jan. 30, 2017Merrill, Mary Elizabeth
Sun. Mar. 12, 2017Meyer, David F.
Mon. Nov. 20, 2017Miller, James S.
Tue. Jan. 31, 2017Miller, Frances M. (Rogers)
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018Miller, Lenita (Chase)
Mon. Nov. 27, 2017Millett, Daniel F.
Tue. Dec. 5, 2017Monfet, Robert Edward "Bob"
Wed. Dec. 6, 2017Morrill, Dorothy J. (Farley)
Wed. Jan. 17, 2018Morrison, Robert Edward
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017Morse, Prudence Tuxbury (Myrick) Morse
Sun. Apr. 16, 2017Motley, Yuuko (Takamatsu)
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018Mudge, William Wade
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Mulligan, Edward W. "Pat"
Wed. Jan. 11, 2017Murdock, Robert A.
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018Neistadt, Martin L. "Marty"
Thu. Mar. 16, 2017Nelson, Jason Robert
Tue. Jan. 17, 2017Nichols, Irene F. (Levesque)
Wed. May. 24, 2017Nock, David S.
Tue. Jan. 2, 2018O'Neil, Joseph F.
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018OConnor, Eugene A.
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018ONeil, Barbara A. (Wood)
Sun. Oct. 29, 2017OrdoƱez, Alma
Mon. Feb. 20, 2017Palumbo, Jean L. (MacBurnie)
Thu. May. 11, 2017Palumbo, Gene
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017Pappalardo, Thomas D.
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017Parris, III, William Austin
Mon. Jul. 17, 2017Peabody, Jr., Raymond Eliot
Tue. Apr. 18, 2017Peltonovich Wilbur, Bernadette (Champagne)
Wed. Feb. 15, 2017Pepin, Henry E.
Sun. Dec. 24, 2017Pettengill, Victioria D. (Yeo)
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018Pike, Charles Edward
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Pike, Dorothy May (Tilbury)
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018Plouff, Raymond L.
Wed. Jan. 25, 2017Plumer, Cary (Gray)
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Poirier, Kathleen (Harris)
Tue. Feb. 13, 2018Poirier, Mary L. (Addonizio)
Sat. May. 6, 2017Potter, Richard W.
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017Powers, Ellen J. (Guyer)
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017Quill, Geraldine E. (Gates)
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017Rainville, Charlnor (Worster)
Wed. Mar. 22, 2017Raper, Geraldine (LaGammo)
Mon. Jan. 1, 2018Rearick, Jr., Anderson Malvin
Wed. Apr. 26, 2017Reed, Carol (Bowman)
Thu. Oct. 5, 2017Reid, Angea (Sheffield)
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017Reith, Allan Dunham.
Sat. Apr. 15, 2017Renda, Paul Joseph
Sat. Apr. 22, 2017Rennie, Paul Andrew
Sun. Jan. 1, 2017Reslewic, Henry C.
Thu. Mar. 2, 2017Rogers, James D.
Thu. Apr. 27, 2017Rogers, Alfred W.
Tue. Feb. 6, 2018Roy, Beatrice Jean (Ricker)
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017Sable, William H. "Bill"
Fri. Jan. 27, 2017Salach, Patriica Ann (Petralia)
Sun. Aug. 20, 2017Schrempf, David Paul
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017Schwartz, Thomas Martin
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017Searles, Sandra L. (Cobb)
Wed. Jan. 11, 2017Sears, Ruth E. (Simms)
Wed. Jan. 18, 2017Senno, Gloria E.
Fri. Aug. 25, 2017Sevigny, Kathleen R. (McLaughlin)
Tue. Jan. 3, 2017Sevigny, Rita M. (Lavoie)
Wed. Feb. 22, 2017Sicard, Philip Maxime
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017Sielicki, Kimberly Adams
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017Smith, Kendall Craig
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017Smith, Pauline H.
Sat. Jun. 24, 2017St. Onge, Kristin L. (Mulvey)
Thu. Mar. 30, 2017Stack, Eleanor R. (Andrews)
Fri. Jun. 2, 2017Stanganelli, Olga (Petrosino)
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017Storey, Leo H.
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017Sullivan, Francis L.
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017Sullivan, Maryan (Pike Titone)
Thu. May. 11, 2017Sulllivan, Edward F.
Wed. Jan. 31, 0018Summers, Ricahrd Lee "Dick"
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018Summers, Richard Lee Dick
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017Swanson, MD, Charles Andrew
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017Thivierge, Roger F.
Fri. May. 12, 2017Thornton, Jr., Harry Lloyd
Sun. Feb. 5, 2017Thurlow, Jr., Henry Plummer
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018Toivonen, Egon O. "Pete"
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018Turner, Elizabeth Jean
Fri. Mar. 3, 2017Turnquist, Gladys M. (Clough)
Fri. Sep. 1, 2017Twomey, Michael S.
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017Valli, Joyce A. (LaValley)
Sun. Mar. 26, 2017Vanderlyke, Eugene A.
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017Vigneault, Jeremie
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017Wahl, Clara Auguste
Thu. Dec. 14, 2017Waring, Linda (Watkins)
Sat. Mar. 18, 2017Waterman, Ralph H.
Tue. Dec. 12, 2017Weare, Nancy V.
Thu. Feb. 16, 2017Webber, Shirley M. (Hawkes)
Thu. Jul. 27, 2017Welch, Richard B.
Wed. Jan. 18, 2017White, Alan J.
Sat. May. 6, 2017Whiting, Margaret M.
Sat. Jun. 17, 2017Wile, Truman L.
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018Williams, III, John H.
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017Williamson, Helen M. (Cooper)
Tue. Jun. 13, 2017Winter, Sr., Eugene A.
Sat. Mar. 4, 2017Woods, Arthur William
Sun. Nov. 26, 2017Wright, Barbara (Brock)
Sat. Jun. 10, 2017Wright III, Moses Edward