Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Bacchiocchi, Rena Francoletti
Fri. May. 24, 2019Bacon, Charles Russell
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019Bailey, Richard F.
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019Basque, Jean (Carden)
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019Beaudoin, Jeannette M. (Dow)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Beit, Harvey
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Bell, Monica (Shebera)
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Bell, Joyce Elaine
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019Bellini, Nicholas G.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Bennett, Dawn C. (Colburn)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020BENSON, Marguerite Frances (Kiley)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Bergeron, Robert N.
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020BESSEY, Ruth E. (Metcalf)
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020BETTS, Troy E.
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020BILODEAU, Kenneth Joseph
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Bishop, Frederick Fred E. Bishop
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019Blaikie, Barbara
Thu. Mar. 12, 2020BLANEY, Gordon Francis
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019Boucher, Marilyn E. (Littlefield)
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BOUCHER, Pauline A. (Vallieres)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Bradley, Nadine E. (McLaughlin)
Tue. May. 21, 2019Brandolini, Greta M.
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Brooks, Walter A.
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Brown, Beverly
Tue. Mar. 12, 2019Brunault, Janet E. (Fournier)
Thu. Feb. 13, 2020BUNKER, Claire S. (Banks) Bunker
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BUNNELL, Marcia G.
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019Butt, Duncan H.
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Cahill, David B.
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Cammett, Woodbury C.
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Campbell, Brian W.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Carey, Michael J. Jim
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020CARNES, Daniel James
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019Carnovale, Kathryn M. (Biegler)
Mon. May. 27, 2019Carroll, Michael P.
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Cashman, Rosemary
Thu. May. 16, 2019Cenower, Nathan Murray
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020CERBONE, Barbara A. (Berthold)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Chandler, Jr., James Dane
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Chase, Jacqueline L. (Holmes)
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020CHASE, Bessie J. (Durant)
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Clement, Rick L.
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019Coane, Joanne P. (Burke)
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019Coffin, Glenn William
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020COLE, Barbara J. (Sargent)
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Collins, Yolanda E. (Zani)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Conway, Russell G.
Sun. Apr. 21, 2019Cordeiro, Paul
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Cosman, Richard J.
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020COTE, Francis R.
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Cronin, Anna E. (Pohlman)
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020CUDDIRE, Mary B.
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020CUNNINGHAM, Linda Ann
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Curry, George U.
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Curtis, Rev. William H.
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020CYR, Sandra Joan (Adams)
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019DAmbrosia, Robert J.
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Danelicki, John F.
Tue. Jul. 23, 2019Day, Beulah Sillars
Sat. Jul. 6, 2019DeLong, Irene M. (Syvinski)
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Demeritt, Beverly Ann
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020DEMSKI, Christine P. (Rudzinski)
Sun. Jul. 7, 2019Derro, Jr., Joseph John
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Dichard, Alfred Joseph, Al
Mon. Jul. 1, 2019DiNisco, Kathleen (ODonnell)
Sun. May. 19, 2019Dionne, Arthur R.
Sun. Dec. 22, 2019DiTolla, James M.
Fri. Mar. 8, 2019Donahue, David R.
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Donahue, Robert F.
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Dow, Ann H.
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020DRISCOLL, Elizabeth J. (Gallagher)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Duncan, Marilyn M.
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Dupont, Mary Collins
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Eaton, Shirley M. (Reagan)
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019Evans, William L.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Evans, Jr., Steven M.
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Fecteau, Bertram D.
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019Fernald, Charles Otis
Wed. May. 29, 2019Fish, Jr., Harry R.
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Foss, Frances E. (Biggart)
Fri. Mar. 20, 2020FROST, JR., Gordon D. Danny
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020FRYE, Francis Kempton (Hall) KAY
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Fuller, Margaret A. (Brockelbank)
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019Galpin, Audrey M. (Newhall)
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020GARDREL, Linda J.
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019George, Dawn E. Fuller
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020GICONDA, Agnes A. (Moscarito
Fri. Jun. 28, 2019Gilman, Norman L.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Goldsmith, Mary Cecelia (Keefe)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020GOODWIN, David S.
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019Goodwin, Jr., Harold M.
Wed. Feb. 26, 2020GORMLEY, Susan W. (Webb)
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019Graziose, Tomaseo Joseph TJ
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Greaney, Dorothy V. (Kealey)
Mon. May. 13, 2019Greaney, J. Michael
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Green, Richard Thomas Tom
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Greenwood, Jr., William H.
Thu. May. 2, 2019Grodzicki, Helen M. (Wezesa)
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Haggerty, Jr., John J.
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019Hall, Thomas H.
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019Hall, John R.
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019Hall, Kenneth N.
Tue. Jan. 28, 2020Harden, John W.
Sat. Feb. 8, 2020HARNOIS, William D.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Harnois, James Robert
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020HART, William Livinigston
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019Haydock, James F.
Mon. Feb. 10, 2020HILL, Winifred M. (McCarron)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Hills, Nancy C. (Boyle)
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019Hobson, Phyllis W. (Davis)
Fri. Feb. 7, 2020HODGDON, Joan C. (Bowser)
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Hodge, Lily E. (Ponzini
Sat. Feb. 1, 2020HOLLAND, Susan Elizabeth (McGrant)
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Holleran, June F. (Riley)
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Houghton, George H.
Wed. Sep. 11, 2019Houk, Nancy Russell
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Ingalls, Audrey F. (Robinson)
Thu. Aug. 8, 2019Irvin, Edward L. Ted
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020JACKSON, Betsey V. (Fuller)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020JACQUES, Roland C.
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Jaquith, Michele A. (Stout)
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Johnson, Joanne (Lowell)
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019Jones, Jolene M. (Case)
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019Juchniewicz, William John
Sun. Nov. 17, 2019Kalacanic, Diana Lyn
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Kelleher, Timothy J.
Tue. Jun. 11, 2019Kelleher, Jr., John Edward
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019Keller, Thomas Patrick
Wed. Jan. 22, 2020KENNEFICK, Sarah Taylor
Sun. May. 26, 2019Kerkian, Jennie (Mispilkin)
Sat. Nov. 2, 2019Killey, Robert F.
Wed. Aug. 21, 2019Klien, William Arthur
Sat. Jun. 15, 2019Knox, Margaret Mary (Zoeller)
Fri. Jun. 14, 2019Krawczyk, Jane E. (Flynn)
Sun. Sep. 22, 2019Kyle, Nancy H. (Taylor)
Fri. Feb. 21, 2020LABADINI, Margo (Pettit)
Sat. Feb. 29, 2020LABBE, Claire F. (Denault)
Sun. Jan. 12, 2020LANE, Arlene I. (Ryan)
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020LANGEVIN, George B.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Lattime, Jean J. (Williams)
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019LaValley, Clarence V. Clay
Wed. May. 29, 2019Lawler, Jr., Henry A.
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Leak, Robert J.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019LeBlanc, Charles D.
Mon. Jun. 17, 2019LeMaire, Nancy R. (Peoples)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Leveille, Jane F. (Robinson)
Wed. May. 29, 2019Linsley, Olivia Conlon
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020LITTLE, Elizabeth A. (Lafoe)
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Lovejoy, Robert R
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Lowther, Sr., John Edward
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020LUCE, Deborah June
Mon. Oct. 21, 2019Lukasesky, Joseph Richard
Wed. Jul. 17, 2019Lund, Thomas P. Tommy
Sat. Jan. 18, 2020LYSIK, Frank J.
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020MACBURNIE, Albert Douglas
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019MacBurnie, Helen J. (Woodsom)
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020MACDONALD, John Clifford
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020MACDONALD, Patricia Louise
Thu. Jul. 18, 2019MacLeod, Kristen M.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Mann, Scott Alen
Tue. May. 28, 2019Mantarian, Maude H. (Ellery)
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Marchand, Sr., Richard N.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Marchitelli, Kathleen (Hayes)
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Marden, Troy F.
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020MARSHALL, Alfred A.
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020MASON, Mary Lou
Sat. May. 25, 2019McKay, Helen (Bouranis)
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020MCLYNCH, Joan Marie (Lavoie)
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019McMahon, Barbara Ann
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019McVey, John Matthew
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Meuse, Christopher J.
Wed. Feb. 5, 2020MICHAUD, Louis Charles
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Michel, Bertha H. Betty
Sun. Apr. 14, 2019Mitchell, Patrick Martin
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019Moody, Jane Walker
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Morphett, Rodger
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020MORRISON, Helen Kay Dunning
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020MOSESIAN, Paul V.
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019Murphy, James Francis
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Murray, Richard E.
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Nicklas, Gertrude M. (McCarron)
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Noone, Francis J.
Thu. Jun. 6, 2019Noone, Edwain B.
Sun. Jul. 28, 2019OBrien, John J.
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019OConnor, Mary Joan
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019OLeary, Doreen A. (Bouffard)
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Olson, Jeanette M. (Dionne)
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Olson, Deborah A. (Dionne)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020OUELLET, Cecile A. (Proulx)
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Palermo, Jennifer K.
Sun. Jun. 2, 2019Paquin, Gertrude M.
Mon. Nov. 11, 2019Parker, III, William H.
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Parry, James P.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Pasquina, William Joseph
Sun. Oct. 6, 2019Pecoraro, Brenda Lee (Heywood)
Sat. Jul. 27, 2019Pelham, III, George F.
Fri. May. 31, 2019Pendergast, Jr., Thomas H.
Sun. Mar. 10, 2019Perez, Charlotte M. (Lowry)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Perkins, W. Laurie
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019Perkins, Jane E.
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020PEURA, Joanne (Donahue)
Sat. Jul. 13, 2019Phaneuf, Shirley J. (MacLaughlin)
Fri. Mar. 15, 2019Pichette, Robert D.
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019Pierotti, Atha Lee (Rose)
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020POTTER, Jeanne M. (Ward)
Sat. Aug. 31, 2019Potter, Nancy V. (Carroll)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Poulin, Dorothy Eunice (Morton)
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020POULIN, Raymond J.
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019Powers, Frances C. (Scanlon)
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Purington, Joyce (Kneeland)
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Quin, Thomas Gerard
Sun. Dec. 8, 2019Quinlan, Mary G. (Morrow)
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020RANDALL, Melvin R.
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020RAYMOND, Louise Esther Pat
Sat. Sep. 21, 2019Remley, III, J. Frank
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Richards, Gerald I.
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Roberts, Martin B.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Robinson, Michael K.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Rock, Richard R.
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Rogers, Gloria
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020ROUSSEAU, Gerald Oliver
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019Russell, Dorothy P. (Morris)
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020SANTORA JR., Joseph D.
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Sargent, Jane (Hewson)
Sun. May. 5, 2019Sarres, Jeffrey
Mon. Mar. 25, 2019Savory, Kenneth J.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Sayward, Raymond W.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Shaw, David W.
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020SHEA, Robert
Sun. Feb. 9, 2020SHEAFER, David
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Slye, Muriel L. (Lewis)
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Smith, Sidney D.
Sat. Sep. 28, 2019Smith, Pamela A. (Cahoon)
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020SMITH, Percy Scott
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Souther, Sr., Clayton C.
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Spacciapoli, Peter
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020SPANGER, Nancy Lee
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019St. Jean, Ronald H.
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020STANWOOD, Ronald D.
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020STRAW, Jane C. (Rock)
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Sullivan, Mary Anne (Callahan) (Doherty)
Fri. May. 24, 2019Szeremeta, Rose M. (Rock)
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Talbot, Jean T.
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019Taylor, Bradford E.
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020TEAGUE, Valeda B. (Chatigny)
Mon. Jul. 8, 2019Toomey, Kevin P.
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020TOSCANO, Helen L. (Rossiter)
Mon. Oct. 28, 2019Totzke, II, Henry G. Hank
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020TRAISTER, Lucille (Grad)
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019Tucker, Sr., Walter Dominic
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Tunstall, Annie W.
Wed. May. 15, 2019Turgeon, Walter C.
Sun. Feb. 23, 2020TYLER, Jean E. (Diehl)
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019Valenzi, Mary C. (Burrell)
Sun. Dec. 15, 2019VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020VOISONE, Joseph D.
Sat. May. 18, 2019Vynorius, Robert A.
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Waldman, Sheila M. (Abbott)
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Walsh, James P. Bud
Mon. May. 13, 2019Warfel, David A.
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019Waterhouse, George A.
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019Webber, Elizabeth F. (Brooks)
Sat. Aug. 17, 2019Webber, Nancy J. (Carter)
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Wells, Donna L. (Smith)
Fri. Jun. 21, 2019White, Natalie M. (Randall
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019Wilkins, Ellis E.
Mon. Jun. 10, 2019Wilson, Jr., Malcolm C.
Thu. Apr. 11, 2019Wolk, Jr., Jeffrey Allen
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Woodman, Jonathan J.
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019WRIGHT, Fraley Denton
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020WRIGHT, Fraley D.
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Yarranton, Eleanor J. (Ramsdell)
Wed. Sep. 18, 2019Yates, Louise E.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Young, Beverly A. (Henderson)
Wed. Oct. 16, 2019Zabriskie, Elizabeth A. (Evans)