Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020CERBONE, Barbara A. (Berthold)
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020TOSCANO, Helen L. (Rossiter)
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020DRISCOLL, Elizabeth J. (Gallagher)
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020LANGEVIN, George B.
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020HART, William Livinigston
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020MOSESIAN, Paul V.
Sun. Jan. 12, 2020LANE, Arlene I. (Ryan)
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020STRAW, Jane C. (Rock)
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020MORRISON, Helen Kay Dunning
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020PEURA, Joanne (Donahue)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020OUELLET, Cecile A. (Proulx)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020GOODWIN, David S.
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020BENSON, Marguerite Frances (Kiley)
Sun. Dec. 22, 2019DiTolla, James M.
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019Keller, Thomas Patrick
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019LaValley, Clarence V. Clay
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019Fernald, Charles Otis
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019Boucher, Marilyn E. (Littlefield)
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Sullivan, Mary Anne (Callahan) (Doherty)
Sun. Dec. 8, 2019Quinlan, Mary G. (Morrow)
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019Bailey, Richard F.
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Marchand, Sr., Richard N.
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Greaney, Dorothy V. (Kealey)
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Sargent, Jane (Hewson)
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019Hall, Thomas H.
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Greenwood, Jr., William H.
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Houghton, George H.
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Fecteau, Bertram D.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Shaw, David W.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Haggerty, Jr., John J.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Robinson, Michael K.
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Collins, Yolanda E. (Zani)
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Parry, James P.
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Hodge, Lily E. (Ponzini
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Palermo, Jennifer K.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Eaton, Shirley M. (Reagan)
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Marchitelli, Kathleen (Hayes)
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Bell, Monica (Shebera)
Sun. Nov. 17, 2019Kalacanic, Diana Lyn
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Lowther, Sr., John Edward
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Smith, Sidney D.
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019Coffin, Glenn William
Mon. Nov. 11, 2019Parker, III, William H.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Carey, Michael J. Jim
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Pasquina, William Joseph
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019Butt, Duncan H.
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Duncan, Marilyn M.
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Wells, Donna L. (Smith)
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019Haydock, James F.
Sat. Nov. 2, 2019Killey, Robert F.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Murray, Richard E.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Bacchiocchi, Rena Francoletti
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019DAmbrosia, Robert J.
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Cahill, David B.
Mon. Oct. 28, 2019Totzke, II, Henry G. Hank
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Campbell, Brian W.
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Brooks, Walter A.
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Bishop, Frederick Fred E. Bishop
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Lovejoy, Robert R
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Walsh, James P. Bud
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019Hall, John R.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Holleran, June F. (Riley)
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Goldsmith, Mary Cecelia (Keefe)
Mon. Oct. 21, 2019Lukasesky, Joseph Richard
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Talbot, Jean T.
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019Basque, Jean (Carden)
Wed. Oct. 16, 2019Zabriskie, Elizabeth A. (Evans)
Sun. Oct. 6, 2019Pecoraro, Brenda Lee (Heywood)
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019Valenzi, Mary C. (Burrell)
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019MacBurnie, Helen J. (Woodsom)
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Dichard, Alfred Joseph, Al
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019St. Jean, Ronald H.
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Waldman, Sheila M. (Abbott)
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Donahue, Robert F.
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Souther, Sr., Clayton C.
Sat. Sep. 28, 2019Smith, Pamela A. (Cahoon)
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019Juchniewicz, William John
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019George, Dawn E. Fuller
Sun. Sep. 22, 2019Kyle, Nancy H. (Taylor)
Sat. Sep. 21, 2019Remley, III, J. Frank
Wed. Sep. 18, 2019Yates, Louise E.
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Green, Richard Thomas Tom
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Clement, Rick L.
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019Pierotti, Atha Lee (Rose)
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Michel, Bertha H. Betty
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Tunstall, Annie W.
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Cashman, Rosemary
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019Russell, Dorothy P. (Morris)
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Johnson, Joanne (Lowell)
Wed. Sep. 11, 2019Houk, Nancy Russell
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019McVey, John Matthew
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019OLeary, Doreen A. (Bouffard)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Leveille, Jane F. (Robinson)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Yarranton, Eleanor J. (Ramsdell)
Sat. Aug. 31, 2019Potter, Nancy V. (Carroll)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Perkins, W. Laurie
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Bennett, Dawn C. (Colburn)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Dow, Ann H.
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Morphett, Rodger
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Jaquith, Michele A. (Stout)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Roberts, Martin B.
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Poulin, Dorothy Eunice (Morton)
Wed. Aug. 21, 2019Klien, William Arthur
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Nicklas, Gertrude M. (McCarron)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Conway, Russell G.
Sat. Aug. 17, 2019Webber, Nancy J. (Carter)
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Curtis, Rev. William H.
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019Bellini, Nicholas G.
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019Powers, Frances C. (Scanlon)
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Chase, Jacqueline L. (Holmes)
Thu. Aug. 8, 2019Irvin, Edward L. Ted
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Olson, Jeanette M. (Dionne)
Sun. Jul. 28, 2019OBrien, John J.
Sat. Jul. 27, 2019Pelham, III, George F.
Tue. Jul. 23, 2019Day, Beulah Sillars
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Cammett, Woodbury C.
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Olson, Deborah A. (Dionne)
Thu. Jul. 18, 2019MacLeod, Kristen M.
Wed. Jul. 17, 2019Lund, Thomas P. Tommy
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019McMahon, Barbara Ann
Sat. Jul. 13, 2019Phaneuf, Shirley J. (MacLaughlin)
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Evans, Jr., Steven M.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019LeBlanc, Charles D.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Demeritt, Beverly Ann
Mon. Jul. 8, 2019Toomey, Kevin P.
Sun. Jul. 7, 2019Derro, Jr., Joseph John
Sat. Jul. 6, 2019DeLong, Irene M. (Syvinski)
Mon. Jul. 1, 2019DiNisco, Kathleen (ODonnell)
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Leak, Robert J.
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Kelleher, Timothy J.
Fri. Jun. 28, 2019Gilman, Norman L.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Mann, Scott Alen
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Harnois, James Robert
Fri. Jun. 21, 2019White, Natalie M. (Randall
Mon. Jun. 17, 2019LeMaire, Nancy R. (Peoples)
Sat. Jun. 15, 2019Knox, Margaret Mary (Zoeller)
Fri. Jun. 14, 2019Krawczyk, Jane E. (Flynn)
Tue. Jun. 11, 2019Kelleher, Jr., John Edward
Mon. Jun. 10, 2019Wilson, Jr., Malcolm C.
Thu. Jun. 6, 2019Noone, Edwain B.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Rock, Richard R.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Cosman, Richard J.
Sun. Jun. 2, 2019Paquin, Gertrude M.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Sayward, Raymond W.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Young, Beverly A. (Henderson)
Fri. May. 31, 2019Pendergast, Jr., Thomas H.
Wed. May. 29, 2019Linsley, Olivia Conlon
Wed. May. 29, 2019Fish, Jr., Harry R.
Wed. May. 29, 2019Lawler, Jr., Henry A.
Tue. May. 28, 2019Mantarian, Maude H. (Ellery)
Mon. May. 27, 2019Carroll, Michael P.
Sun. May. 26, 2019Kerkian, Jennie (Mispilkin)
Sat. May. 25, 2019McKay, Helen (Bouranis)
Fri. May. 24, 2019Szeremeta, Rose M. (Rock)
Fri. May. 24, 2019Bacon, Charles Russell
Tue. May. 21, 2019Beit, Harvey
Tue. May. 21, 2019Brandolini, Greta M.
Sun. May. 19, 2019Dionne, Arthur R.
Sat. May. 18, 2019Vynorius, Robert A.
Thu. May. 16, 2019Cenower, Nathan Murray
Wed. May. 15, 2019Turgeon, Walter C.
Mon. May. 13, 2019Warfel, David A.
Mon. May. 13, 2019Greaney, J. Michael
Sun. May. 5, 2019Sarres, Jeffrey
Fri. May. 3, 2019Hills, Nancy C. (Boyle)
Fri. May. 3, 2019Bergeron, Robert N.
Thu. May. 2, 2019Grodzicki, Helen M. (Wezesa)
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019Wilkins, Ellis E.
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019Galpin, Audrey M. (Newhall)
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019Coane, Joanne P. (Burke)
Sun. Apr. 21, 2019Cordeiro, Paul
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Purington, Joyce (Kneeland)
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019Fuller, Margaret A. (Brockelbank)
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Meuse, Christopher J.
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019Spacciapoli, Peter
Sun. Apr. 14, 2019Mitchell, Patrick Martin
Thu. Apr. 11, 2019Wolk, Jr., Jeffrey Allen
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019Beaudoin, Jeannette M. (Dow)
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019Webber, Elizabeth F. (Brooks)
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Richards, Gerald I.
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019Noone, Francis J.
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019Hall, Kenneth N.
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019OConnor, Mary Joan
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019Graziose, Tomaseo Joseph TJ
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Woodman, Jonathan J.
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Dupont, Mary Collins
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019Curry, George U.
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019Blaikie, Barbara
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019Taylor, Bradford E.
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Foss, Frances E. (Biggart)
Tue. Mar. 26, 2019Brown, Beverly
Mon. Mar. 25, 2019Savory, Kenneth J.
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Quin, Thomas Gerard
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Lattime, Jean J. (Williams)
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019Slye, Muriel L. (Lewis)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Bradley, Nadine E. (McLaughlin)
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019Chandler, Jr., James Dane
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019Perkins, Jane E.
Fri. Mar. 15, 2019Pichette, Robert D.
Tue. Mar. 12, 2019Brunault, Janet E. (Fournier)
Sun. Mar. 10, 2019Perez, Charlotte M. (Lowry)
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019Waterhouse, George A.
Fri. Mar. 8, 2019Donahue, David R.
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Ingalls, Audrey F. (Robinson)
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Cronin, Anna E. (Pohlman)
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019Tucker, Sr., Walter Dominic
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019Evans, William L.
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019Carnovale, Kathryn M. (Biegler)
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019Goodwin, Jr., Harold M.
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Bell, Joyce Elaine
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019Rogers, Gloria
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019Moody, Jane Walker
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019Jones, Jolene M. (Case)
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Danelicki, John F.
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019Marden, Troy F.
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019Hobson, Phyllis W. (Davis)
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019Murphy, James Francis
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019Hayes, Walter E.
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Boliver, Lea M. (Theriault)
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Stryker-Currier, Karla
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019Chase, Stella S. (Komanek)
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019Daigle, Pauline E. (Sirois)
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019Gale, Elizabeth
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019MacBurnie, Richard D.
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019Wolak, David George
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Buthmann, Tom
Thu. Jan. 24, 2019Albert, William G.
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Patterson, James
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Marsh, Richard E.
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019Greco, Eugene F. Geno
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019Robbins, Jean P. (Morley)
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Sherburne, David W.
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019Caliri, Jr., Joseph C .
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Parker, Marjorie W. (Trask)
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Richardson, Natalie E. (Emerson)
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019Hodge, Jr., Thomas T.
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Thurlow, Helena G.
Thu. Jan. 17, 2019Cecil, Stanley McGee
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019Berkenbush, Kenneth "Kip"
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019Butt, Ruth I. (Campbell)
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019Landers, Raymond C.
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Fraser, Marise L. (Castelhun), aka Coddie
Thu. Jan. 10, 2019Morrow, David L.
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019Power, Deborah Ann (Launsby)
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Bryant, Melissa J.
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Faxon, Valerie C. (Miller)
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019Flaherty, Joan R. Caughey
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019Hefron, Mary Edna Eddie (Greenwell)
Mon. Nov. 30, -0001LANGEVIN, George B.