Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Fri. May. 29, 2020RYAN, Claire E.
Fri. May. 22, 2020MOTT-GREANEY, Pamela J.
Thu. May. 21, 2020KURAN, JR., Felix H.
Fri. May. 15, 2020CROTEAU, Virginia M. (Shattler)
Fri. May. 15, 2020ROGERS, Carol Ann (Ridlon)
Thu. May. 14, 2020SAVARD, Margaret (Peggy) White)
Tue. May. 12, 2020JANVRIN, Robert Isaac
Sun. May. 10, 2020GREANY, Warland Bucky
Sun. May. 10, 2020TURNER, Ellen Marie (DePalma)
Fri. May. 8, 2020MCMAHON, Virginia M.
Fri. May. 8, 2020ROGERS, John
Wed. May. 6, 2020MOSESIAN, Mary Ann (Moore)
Wed. May. 6, 2020TITUS, Mary (Nichypor)
Mon. May. 4, 2020GRIFFIN, Christine (Sarantakos)
Mon. May. 4, 2020FOLLANSBEE, Myron W.
Sun. May. 3, 2020ATKINSON, Rita (McCabe)
Sat. May. 2, 2020BROWN, Jeannette M. (Sevigny)
Sat. May. 2, 2020LEBRUN, Janis Marie
Sat. May. 2, 2020NETT, Edith Ida (Frocione)
Fri. May. 1, 2020QUINLAN, Thomas E.
Tue. Apr. 28, 2020BAYKO, Janice L. (Downs)
Sun. Apr. 26, 2020WATERS, Ruth E. (Jackson)
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020SPANEAS, Mary (Frangules)
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020WARD, Alan Bruce
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020LAMBALOT, Lois M. (Almeida)
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020MCLEOD, Kellie
Wed. Apr. 22, 2020MORSE II, Robert Armstrong
Mon. Apr. 20, 2020BROWN, Robert Melvin
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020FRANCIS, Albert L.
Fri. Apr. 17, 2020HOULE, Dorothy R (Rouleau)
Thu. Apr. 16, 2020WOODSOM, Anna L.
Wed. Apr. 15, 2020WOOD, Russell I. Woody
Mon. Apr. 13, 2020SHAPPY, Donna Marie
Sat. Apr. 11, 2020WOODWORTH, JR., Todd C.
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020HOLLERAN, Laurence Larry
Fri. Apr. 10, 2020SWEAZEY, John C.
Thu. Apr. 9, 2020HOWELL, Fred Ellwyn
Mon. Apr. 6, 2020RIVERA, JR, Carlos Manual
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020JACQUES, Roland C.
Sat. Apr. 4, 2020SMITH, Percy Scott
Fri. Apr. 3, 2020LUCE, Deborah June
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020POULIN, Raymond J.
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020JACKSON, Betsey V. (Fuller)
Wed. Apr. 1, 2020ANDREWS, Olga
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020TRAISTER, Lucille (Grad)
Sat. Mar. 28, 2020SPANGER, Nancy Lee
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BOUCHER, Pauline A. (Vallieres)
Thu. Mar. 26, 2020BUNNELL, Marcia G.
Fri. Mar. 20, 2020FROST, JR., Gordon D. Danny
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020FRYE, Francis Kempton (Hall) KAY
Tue. Mar. 17, 2020GICONDA, Agnes A. (Moscarito
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020SHEA, Robert
Sun. Mar. 15, 2020MARSHALL, Alfred A.
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020BILODEAU, Kenneth Joseph
Fri. Mar. 13, 2020MCLYNCH, Joan Marie (Lavoie)
Thu. Mar. 12, 2020BLANEY, Gordon Francis
Sun. Mar. 8, 2020COTE, Francis R.
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020LITTLE, Elizabeth A. (Lafoe)
Thu. Mar. 5, 2020ROUSSEAU, Gerald Oliver
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020STANWOOD, Ronald D.
Tue. Mar. 3, 2020WRIGHT, Fraley D.
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020CUDDIRE, Mary B.
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020COLE, Barbara J. (Sargent)
Sun. Mar. 1, 2020BESSEY, Ruth E. (Metcalf)
Sat. Feb. 29, 2020LABBE, Claire F. (Denault)
Wed. Feb. 26, 2020GORMLEY, Susan W. (Webb)
Sun. Feb. 23, 2020TYLER, Jean E. (Diehl)
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020CHASE, Bessie J. (Durant)
Fri. Feb. 21, 2020LABADINI, Margo (Pettit)
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020RANDALL, Melvin R.
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020POTTER, Jeanne M. (Ward)
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020TEAGUE, Valeda B. (Chatigny)
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020GARDREL, Linda J.
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020BETTS, Troy E.
Mon. Feb. 17, 2020RAYMOND, Louise Esther Pat
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020DEMSKI, Christine P. (Rudzinski)
Sat. Feb. 15, 2020MASON, Mary Lou
Thu. Feb. 13, 2020BUNKER, Claire S. (Banks) Bunker
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020MACDONALD, John Clifford
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020CARNES, Daniel James
Mon. Feb. 10, 2020HILL, Winifred M. (McCarron)
Sun. Feb. 9, 2020SHEAFER, David
Sat. Feb. 8, 2020HARNOIS, William D.
Fri. Feb. 7, 2020HODGDON, Joan C. (Bowser)
Wed. Feb. 5, 2020MICHAUD, Louis Charles
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020SANTORA JR., Joseph D.
Mon. Feb. 3, 2020CUNNINGHAM, Linda Ann
Sat. Feb. 1, 2020HOLLAND, Susan Elizabeth (McGrant)
Tue. Jan. 28, 2020Harden, John W.
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020MACBURNIE, Albert Douglas
Mon. Jan. 27, 2020VOISONE, Joseph D.
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020MACDONALD, Patricia Louise
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020CYR, Sandra Joan (Adams)
Wed. Jan. 22, 2020KENNEFICK, Sarah Taylor
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020CERBONE, Barbara A. (Berthold)
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020TOSCANO, Helen L. (Rossiter)
Sat. Jan. 18, 2020LYSIK, Frank J.
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020DRISCOLL, Elizabeth J. (Gallagher)
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020LANGEVIN, George B.
Wed. Jan. 15, 2020HART, William Livinigston
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020MOSESIAN, Paul V.
Sun. Jan. 12, 2020LANE, Arlene I. (Ryan)
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020STRAW, Jane C. (Rock)
Thu. Jan. 9, 2020MORRISON, Helen Kay Dunning
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020PEURA, Joanne (Donahue)
Wed. Jan. 8, 2020OUELLET, Cecile A. (Proulx)
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020GOODWIN, David S.
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020BENSON, Marguerite Frances (Kiley)
Sun. Dec. 15, 2019VISELLI, Frances C. (MacPherson)
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019WRIGHT, Fraley Denton
Sun. Dec. 22, 2019DiTolla, James M.
Thu. Dec. 19, 2019Keller, Thomas Patrick
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019LaValley, Clarence V. Clay
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019Fernald, Charles Otis
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019Boucher, Marilyn E. (Littlefield)
Mon. Dec. 9, 2019Sullivan, Mary Anne (Callahan) (Doherty)
Sun. Dec. 8, 2019Quinlan, Mary G. (Morrow)
Fri. Dec. 6, 2019Bailey, Richard F.
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Marchand, Sr., Richard N.
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Greaney, Dorothy V. (Kealey)
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Sargent, Jane (Hewson)
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019Hall, Thomas H.
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019Greenwood, Jr., William H.
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Houghton, George H.
Thu. Nov. 28, 2019Fecteau, Bertram D.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Shaw, David W.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Haggerty, Jr., John J.
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019Robinson, Michael K.
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Collins, Yolanda E. (Zani)
Sat. Nov. 23, 2019Parry, James P.
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Hodge, Lily E. (Ponzini
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019Palermo, Jennifer K.
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Eaton, Shirley M. (Reagan)
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Marchitelli, Kathleen (Hayes)
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019Bell, Monica (Shebera)
Sun. Nov. 17, 2019Kalacanic, Diana Lyn
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Lowther, Sr., John Edward
Sat. Nov. 16, 2019Smith, Sidney D.
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019Coffin, Glenn William
Mon. Nov. 11, 2019Parker, III, William H.
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Carey, Michael J. Jim
Sat. Nov. 9, 2019Pasquina, William Joseph
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019Butt, Duncan H.
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Duncan, Marilyn M.
Mon. Nov. 4, 2019Wells, Donna L. (Smith)
Sun. Nov. 3, 2019Haydock, James F.
Sat. Nov. 2, 2019Killey, Robert F.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Murray, Richard E.
Thu. Oct. 31, 2019Bacchiocchi, Rena Francoletti
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019DAmbrosia, Robert J.
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019Cahill, David B.
Mon. Oct. 28, 2019Totzke, II, Henry G. Hank
Sun. Oct. 27, 2019Campbell, Brian W.
Sat. Oct. 26, 2019Brooks, Walter A.
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Bishop, Frederick Fred E. Bishop
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Lovejoy, Robert R
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019Walsh, James P. Bud
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019Hall, John R.
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Holleran, June F. (Riley)
Tue. Oct. 22, 2019Goldsmith, Mary Cecelia (Keefe)
Mon. Oct. 21, 2019Lukasesky, Joseph Richard
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Talbot, Jean T.
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019Basque, Jean (Carden)
Wed. Oct. 16, 2019Zabriskie, Elizabeth A. (Evans)
Sun. Oct. 6, 2019Pecoraro, Brenda Lee (Heywood)
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019Valenzi, Mary C. (Burrell)
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019MacBurnie, Helen J. (Woodsom)
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Dichard, Alfred Joseph, Al
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019St. Jean, Ronald H.
Wed. Oct. 2, 2019Waldman, Sheila M. (Abbott)
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Donahue, Robert F.
Tue. Oct. 1, 2019Souther, Sr., Clayton C.
Sat. Sep. 28, 2019Smith, Pamela A. (Cahoon)
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019Juchniewicz, William John
Mon. Sep. 23, 2019George, Dawn E. Fuller
Sun. Sep. 22, 2019Kyle, Nancy H. (Taylor)
Sat. Sep. 21, 2019Remley, III, J. Frank
Wed. Sep. 18, 2019Yates, Louise E.
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Green, Richard Thomas Tom
Tue. Sep. 17, 2019Clement, Rick L.
Sun. Sep. 15, 2019Pierotti, Atha Lee (Rose)
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Michel, Bertha H. Betty
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Tunstall, Annie W.
Sat. Sep. 14, 2019Cashman, Rosemary
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019Russell, Dorothy P. (Morris)
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019Johnson, Joanne (Lowell)
Wed. Sep. 11, 2019Houk, Nancy Russell
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019McVey, John Matthew
Wed. Sep. 4, 2019OLeary, Doreen A. (Bouffard)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Roy, Florence (Robinson)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Leveille, Jane F. (Robinson)
Mon. Sep. 2, 2019Yarranton, Eleanor J. (Ramsdell)
Sat. Aug. 31, 2019Potter, Nancy V. (Carroll)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Perkins, W. Laurie
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Bennett, Dawn C. (Colburn)
Wed. Aug. 28, 2019Dow, Ann H.
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Morphett, Rodger
Sun. Aug. 25, 2019Jaquith, Michele A. (Stout)
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Roberts, Martin B.
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019Poulin, Dorothy Eunice (Morton)
Wed. Aug. 21, 2019Klien, William Arthur
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Nicklas, Gertrude M. (McCarron)
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019Conway, Russell G.
Sat. Aug. 17, 2019Webber, Nancy J. (Carter)
Wed. Aug. 14, 2019Curtis, Rev. William H.
Mon. Aug. 12, 2019Bellini, Nicholas G.
Sat. Aug. 10, 2019Powers, Frances C. (Scanlon)
Fri. Aug. 9, 2019Chase, Jacqueline L. (Holmes)
Thu. Aug. 8, 2019Irvin, Edward L. Ted
Fri. Aug. 2, 2019Olson, Jeanette M. (Dionne)
Sun. Jul. 28, 2019OBrien, John J.
Sat. Jul. 27, 2019Pelham, III, George F.
Tue. Jul. 23, 2019Day, Beulah Sillars
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Cammett, Woodbury C.
Fri. Jul. 19, 2019Olson, Deborah A. (Dionne)
Thu. Jul. 18, 2019MacLeod, Kristen M.
Wed. Jul. 17, 2019Lund, Thomas P. Tommy
Tue. Jul. 16, 2019McMahon, Barbara Ann
Sat. Jul. 13, 2019Phaneuf, Shirley J. (MacLaughlin)
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Evans, Jr., Steven M.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019LeBlanc, Charles D.
Thu. Jul. 11, 2019Demeritt, Beverly Ann
Mon. Jul. 8, 2019Toomey, Kevin P.
Sun. Jul. 7, 2019Derro, Jr., Joseph John
Sat. Jul. 6, 2019DeLong, Irene M. (Syvinski)
Mon. Jul. 1, 2019DiNisco, Kathleen (ODonnell)
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Leak, Robert J.
Sun. Jun. 30, 2019Kelleher, Timothy J.
Fri. Jun. 28, 2019Gilman, Norman L.
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Mann, Scott Alen
Mon. Jun. 24, 2019Harnois, James Robert
Fri. Jun. 21, 2019White, Natalie M. (Randall
Mon. Jun. 17, 2019LeMaire, Nancy R. (Peoples)
Sat. Jun. 15, 2019Knox, Margaret Mary (Zoeller)
Fri. Jun. 14, 2019Krawczyk, Jane E. (Flynn)
Tue. Jun. 11, 2019Kelleher, Jr., John Edward
Mon. Jun. 10, 2019Wilson, Jr., Malcolm C.
Thu. Jun. 6, 2019Noone, Edwain B.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Rock, Richard R.
Wed. Jun. 5, 2019Cosman, Richard J.
Sun. Jun. 2, 2019Paquin, Gertrude M.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Sayward, Raymond W.
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019Young, Beverly A. (Henderson)
Fri. May. 31, 2019Pendergast, Jr., Thomas H.