Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020ADAMS, Mary-Ann (Duplessis)
Thu. Mar. 25, 2021ALBRECHT, Peter L.
Sun. May. 16, 2021ANDREWS, Emma E. (Morris)
Fri. Aug. 7, 2020APONAS, Constance S. Connie
Thu. Dec. 10, 2020ARIOLA, Bessie E. (Walker)
Wed. Jul. 1, 2020AVERY, Estelle B. (Gallant)
Fri. Jul. 17, 2020BALLOU, Carol E. (Luciano)
Fri. Oct. 23, 2020BARTLETT, Robert E.
Wed. Jan. 6, 2021BAUR, Elizabeth (Krawczyk)
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020BEARSE, Ellen E. (Parsons)
Tue. Jun. 1, 2021BEATON, Linda Dorothy (Reed)
Wed. Jun. 23, 2021BELL, Robert Alan
Thu. Nov. 19, 2020BENJAMIN, James Mariner
Sat. Nov. 7, 2020BERARD, Cornelia M. (McGregor)
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021BERNIER, Linda Lee (Brown)
Wed. Aug. 5, 2020BERRY, Lewis R. Charlie
Sat. Jun. 12, 2021BERTRAND, Maureen E. (Mulligan)
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020BLAKE, Shirley Hamilin (Lord)
Sat. Sep. 5, 2020BORLAND, Geraldine L. (Chick)
Tue. Nov. 17, 2020BRADY, James S.
Tue. Jul. 7, 2020BRIDGES, Everett L.
Thu. Feb. 4, 2021BRITTON, Herbert G.
Sat. Dec. 12, 2020BUCKLEY, Joan S. (Bauters)
Wed. Oct. 14, 2020BULGER, Michael F.
Fri. May. 14, 2021BURTON-SEARS, Deborah W.
Fri. Jul. 31, 2020CARDIN, James J.
Wed. Jan. 20, 2021CARDOZA, Phillip M.
Fri. May. 21, 2021CARROLL, Warren P.
Thu. Jan. 14, 2021CARTER, Aurelia F.
Tue. Oct. 20, 2020CASEY, Patricia Ellen (Cahill)
Wed. Sep. 30, 2020CASEY, George V.
Sat. Jul. 25, 2020CASTINE, Michael R.
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021CHURCHILL, Jean M. (Glynn)
Thu. Nov. 5, 2020CLEVESY, Wilbur Russell
Tue. Aug. 11, 2020CLINE, Marilyn J. (Moore)
Thu. Jan. 21, 2021CLINE, Ronald Leon
Sat. Dec. 26, 2020COLBY, William A.
Thu. Apr. 1, 2021COLE, Kenneth Wilbur
Thu. Oct. 1, 2020COLEMAN, James D.
Fri. Nov. 6, 2020CONGDON, Harold Anthony
Fri. Mar. 19, 2021COOK, Ronald J.
Sun. Jul. 11, 2021COTE, Mark Andrew
Fri. Feb. 12, 2021CROVETTI, Chad Neil
Mon. Mar. 15, 2021CURRY, Suzanne (Terry)
Sat. May. 29, 2021DALY, Richard Harlow
Wed. Sep. 2, 2020DARBYSHIRE, Frances
Wed. Sep. 2, 2020DARBYSHIRE, Frances
Mon. Dec. 7, 2020DAWES, Frances H. (Fairbanks)
Sat. Oct. 31, 2020DeMARANVILLE, Steven Brigham
Wed. Dec. 23, 2020DOUGLAS, Bruce J.
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020DOUGLAS, Lois A. (Gibbons)
Mon. Jan. 25, 2021DOW, Merrill G. Jr.
Sat. Nov. 14, 2020ELANDER, Richard D.
Fri. Jan. 22, 2021ELLERY, Leslie E. (Lauder)
Tue. Jan. 19, 2021FLAHERTY, Anthony J.
Sun. Dec. 6, 2020FLYNN, James A.
Wed. Jun. 16, 2021FLYNN, Judith M.
Wed. Apr. 14, 2021FOGEL, Samuel G.
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020FORGET, Dale Jason
Tue. Dec. 15, 2020FOWLER, Ronald E.
Mon. Nov. 9, 2020FOWLER, Andrew J.
Sat. Sep. 19, 2020FUDGE, Robert A.
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020FURBUSH, Donald W.
Tue. Aug. 11, 2020GAGNE, Barbara M. (LaValley)
Mon. Sep. 14, 2020GARDREL, Rhoda L. (Griess)
Fri. Aug. 7, 2020GARFI, Ellen M. (Horgan)
Sat. Sep. 26, 2020GATCOMB, Robert Andrew
Wed. Mar. 17, 2021GAUTREAU, Norman T.
Sat. Oct. 24, 2020GENNA, Ginger Suggs
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020GENTILE, Gail Denise
Sat. Aug. 8, 2020GEORGE, Linda L.
Sun. Aug. 30, 2020GEORGE, Robert A.
Sat. Jul. 18, 2020GEORGIAN, Bruce M.
Sat. Jun. 5, 2021GIORGIO, Josephine M. (Gorczynski)
Tue. Mar. 23, 2021GLEASON, David C.
Sat. Sep. 5, 2020GOODWIN, Elizabeth N. Betty
Thu. Apr. 29, 2021GOUVEIA, Dean Anthony
Wed. Apr. 14, 2021GRIFFIN, Tamara Jean (Crudden)
Wed. Aug. 19, 2020GULLA, Lucy (Spera)
Sun. Aug. 30, 2020GURCZAK, SR., William E.
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020GUYETTE, Aldora M. (Bisson)
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021HAMMOND, Clayton B.
Thu. Jul. 1, 2021HAMPTON, Stacie L.
Fri. May. 14, 2021HARTFORD, Robin Wayne
Fri. May. 28, 2021HAWKINS, Daniel Steven
Wed. Nov. 11, 2020HAYWARD, Wallace D.
Thu. Sep. 10, 2020HENDERSON, Kevin P.
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021HERLIHY, Edward Ralph Eggie
Sun. Jul. 18, 2021HERRANEN, Helja Inkeri
Tue. Jul. 14, 2020HEWEY, Lily (Bailey)
Thu. Jul. 9, 2020HILDEBRAND, Bob
Tue. Jul. 28, 2020HODGKINS, Karin (Schafer)
Thu. Feb. 11, 2021HOGAN, Margaret (Hatheway)
Mon. Apr. 19, 2021HUBBARD, William Hart
Fri. Sep. 25, 2020HUME, Grace A. (Eaton)
Tue. May. 18, 2021HUSSEY, Jean L.
Sun. Jul. 11, 2021JEAN, JR., Alfred J.
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020JENNINGS, Roger P.
Tue. Feb. 23, 2021JONES, Theresa M. (Sullivan)
Mon. Mar. 8, 2021KEHOE, John-Paul Brian
Wed. Jul. 8, 2020KELLEHER, Lois E. (McRae)
Fri. Dec. 11, 2020KELLER, Amber (Sawyer)
Tue. Apr. 13, 2021KELLY, Jean Marie Rogers
Sat. Jan. 9, 2021KOKARAS, Peter A.
Sun. Oct. 25, 2020KOLOSEY, Eric J.
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020KRAWCZYK, Alexander T.
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021KUTENSKY, Helen G. (DiGiulio)
Thu. Jul. 30, 2020LABUA, Alice (Luby)
Wed. Jan. 20, 2021LALLEMAND, John J.
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021LANCASTER, Jean Lilliam
Fri. Apr. 2, 2021LAUZON, Raymond G.
Fri. Sep. 18, 2020LAVIGNE, Mary A. (Berard)
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021LEBLANC, Raymond John
Thu. Aug. 27, 2020LESAGE, Carl R.
Wed. Jul. 29, 2020LILLIBRIDGE, Lillian (Gervais)
Fri. Mar. 5, 2021LUCCI, Theresa Ann
Sat. Jun. 26, 2021LYNCH, JR., John M.
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020LYSIK, Richard J.
Mon. Jan. 4, 2021MACK, Caroline M. (Follansbee) Zagranis
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020MADDEN, Emma L. (Coogan)
Sun. Oct. 4, 2020MAGDALENSKI, David J.
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020MAHONEY, Carole A. (Cleary)
Fri. Nov. 20, 2020MALONEY, Margaret Eileen (Maggie)
Wed. Jun. 16, 2021MANNIX, Robert James
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021MANSUR, Marion L. (Webster)
Fri. Apr. 30, 2021MARQUARDT, Erika Chrystal
Mon. Nov. 16, 2020MARSHALL, Barbara J. (Herman)
Tue. Sep. 1, 2020MCAULIFFE, Gertrude M. (Brown)
Thu. Apr. 1, 2021MCCARRON, George M.
Tue. Sep. 15, 2020MCCARTHY, Nancy J. (Sharp)
Mon. Oct. 12, 2020McCONNELL, James F.
Sun. Jan. 3, 2021McGRATH, Kerry J.
Fri. May. 7, 2021MCKENNA, Daniel E.
Sat. Aug. 15, 2020MCLAUGHLIN, Peter R.
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020MERRILL, Roland Lee
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020MERROW, John Cook
Mon. Nov. 30, 2020MILLER, Nancy J. (Bourassa)
Sun. Dec. 13, 2020MILLETTE, Denise C. (Prairie)
Wed. Feb. 3, 2021MILLS, Anna M. (Bashaw)
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021MOHLER, Dr. Jack Milton
Sun. Nov. 29, 2020MORAN, Michelle E.
Sun. Feb. 7, 2021MULLEN, III, Charles A.
Mon. Oct. 26, 2020MURPHY, James Joseph
Fri. Oct. 30, 2020NEWHALL, Linda J. (Wheaton)
Thu. May. 13, 2021OAKES, Brett Linn
Wed. Oct. 21, 2020OBER, Jean E. (Kennedy)
Sat. Apr. 3, 2021OROURKE, James F. Freddie
Fri. Jul. 10, 2020OUELLET, Robert J.
Wed. Dec. 23, 2020Ouellette, Ernestine Pat
Sun. Jul. 19, 2020PANAS, Joanna (Terzis)
Fri. Apr. 16, 2021PAPOULIAS, Charles L.
Tue. Jun. 8, 2021PATERSON, Donald
Mon. Feb. 8, 2021PEREIRA, Leonard
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020PERKINS, Deborah Jenny (Marquis)
Wed. Jun. 23, 2021PERKINS, Wayne D.
Sat. Feb. 6, 2021PERKINS, SR., William Andrew
Mon. Feb. 1, 2021PETERSON, Patricia M.
Thu. Apr. 8, 2021PIKE, Robert Pikey
Mon. May. 3, 2021PIKE, Gloria (Jeuvelis)
Sat. Jan. 2, 2021POIRIER, Virginia M.
Sat. Mar. 20, 2021POORE, Elena (Nolasco)
Fri. Nov. 27, 2020PRAMBERG, Moreen (Cook)
Sun. Apr. 11, 2021QUINN, Carol Ann (Gibson)
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021RANKIN, Ruth Frances (Kendrick)
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021RICHARD, Paul C.
Tue. Feb. 9, 2021ROBERTS SR., Arthur H.
Mon. Aug. 10, 2020ROBERTSON, John
Sun. Nov. 15, 2020ROCHE, Ellen J. (Donovan)
Tue. Nov. 10, 2020RODGERS, Shirley M.
Mon. Aug. 24, 2020ROGERS, Mary T. (Coffin)
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021ROGERS, William A.
Sat. Feb. 6, 2021ROMASCO, David F.
Mon. Jun. 7, 2021RUDDOCK, Mark E.
Mon. Dec. 21, 2020SALMI, Paul R.
Mon. Jan. 25, 2021SAVORY, Irene M. (Dubois)
Fri. Mar. 12, 2021SAYWARD, Arline Patricia (MacBurnie)
Sat. Mar. 6, 2021SENFLEBEN, Nancy Lee (Leonard)
Thu. Jun. 10, 2021SHEEHAN, John T. Chip
Tue. Feb. 16, 2021SHERWOOD, Kate Elizabeth (Freitas)
Thu. Oct. 1, 2020SHORT, Antoinette Ann Sarafina (Rossi)
Sat. Mar. 27, 2021SHORT, III, Albert G.
Sun. Mar. 21, 2021SKERRY, Joanne Edith (Collins)
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021SMITH, JR., Arthur L. J.
Sun. Oct. 18, 2020SOUTHER, Daniel B.
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021SOWICK, Carol A. (Brown)
Tue. Sep. 8, 2020SPARKS, Margaret R. (McIntire)
Tue. Sep. 29, 2020SPENCE, Alyson R.
Sun. Jun. 20, 2021ST, CYR, Ann R. (Ploski)
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021STEARNS, Elizabeth S. Abby
Wed. Sep. 16, 2020STEEVES, Rev. Bertrand H.
Tue. Dec. 29, 2020STEPHENS, Susan J. (Drew)
Thu. Jul. 23, 2020STRAW, Chester E.
Tue. Aug. 18, 2020STRAW, JR., Chester E.
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021SWITZER, George William
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021THURLOW, Randolph Lunt II - Randy
Thu. Aug. 27, 2020TIERNEY, Beverly J. (Savage)
Mon. Aug. 31, 2020TRIBASTONE, Daniel N.
Mon. Jan. 11, 2021TRUE, Martha L. (Bliss)
Wed. Dec. 9, 2020TWOMBLY, ALlen M.
Sat. Dec. 19, 2020VANCE, William Davenport
Mon. May. 24, 2021VANDERVLIET, Roger
Fri. Jul. 2, 2021VOISINE, Victoria
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020WELCH, Josiah Hale
Sun. May. 16, 2021WELLS, Paul F.
Thu. Apr. 29, 2021WEST, III, Ralph W.
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021WHITNEY, Ruth B. (Holmes)
Tue. Aug. 4, 2020WILSON, Rosalie (Kalashian)
Thu. Feb. 4, 2021WRIGHT, Mary J. (Bartlett)
Thu. Feb. 11, 2021WRIGHT, JR., Charles L.
Mon. Mar. 22, 2021YELL, Edward J.
Sat. Jan. 16, 2021YORK, John E.
Mon. Nov. 2, 2020YOUNG, Mary A. (Trudel)
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021YUNKER, Gerald E.
Tue. Apr. 27, 2021ZINCK, Mary E. (Silva)
Sun. Oct. 11, 2020ZOORNAJIAN, Sara H.
Mon. Feb. 8, 2021ZUKER, Florence B. Fluffy