Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Sun. Dec. 5, 2021DEAN, Norma Cathleen
Sat. Dec. 4, 2021SULLIVAN, John Nicholas Nick
Sat. Dec. 4, 2021FLAMMIA, Kathleen Marie (Whitty)
Fri. Dec. 3, 2021GREANEY, Joshua Michael
Thu. Dec. 2, 2021DUGGAN, David J.
Tue. Nov. 30, 2021MORRISON, William Doane
Mon. Nov. 29, 2021BAMFORD, Charles Michael
Sat. Nov. 27, 2021CONROY, Joseph Francis
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021GOODWIN, Sheila Marie (Orfant)
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021LEARY, Lisa-Anne Vydia (Jagroop)
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021NADEAU, David Allen
Tue. Nov. 23, 2021BUDLONG, Raymond E.
Mon. Nov. 22, 2021GORMAN, Roderick J.
Sun. Nov. 21, 2021HUBER, Jeanne F. (Pyburn)
Sun. Nov. 21, 2021FERRARI, Raymond F.
Sat. Nov. 20, 2021COLLINS, Donna L.
Fri. Nov. 19, 2021BARTCZAK, Rebecca Lynn
Mon. Nov. 15, 2021TARLIAN, Rita J.
Tue. Nov. 9, 2021HAMILTON, Renee B.
Mon. Nov. 8, 2021CONNELL, Margaret Helen
Mon. Nov. 8, 2021TERRAZZANO, Helen
Mon. Nov. 8, 2021FENNER, Paul Thaddeus
Sat. Nov. 6, 2021OUELLETTE, Ronald Paul
Sat. Nov. 6, 2021EVANS, Arthur D.
Thu. Nov. 4, 2021GOVE, Katherine (MacGregor) Gove
Thu. Nov. 4, 2021ORTU, Antonio, Tony
Thu. Nov. 4, 2021FRONTIERA, Frank Dante
Wed. Nov. 3, 2021McLAINE, Donald A.
Tue. Nov. 2, 2021CROSSMAN, Theresa R. (Piasecki)
Tue. Nov. 2, 2021CONDON, Patricia M.
Mon. Nov. 1, 2021VAILLANCOURT, Anita J.
Fri. Oct. 29, 2021GLEASON, Mona M.
Wed. Oct. 27, 2021GARNETT, Jean Marie
Mon. Oct. 25, 2021STEWART, Thelma D. (George)
Sun. Oct. 24, 2021STEWART, Margaret (Clark)
Fri. Oct. 22, 2021HALLISEY, Catherine E. (Aiken)
Thu. Oct. 21, 2021WINTER, Donna L. (West)
Thu. Oct. 21, 2021DOHERTY, Katilyn Kate
Wed. Oct. 20, 2021LAVOIE, Robert R.
Mon. Oct. 18, 2021WEEKS, Keith Allen
Mon. Oct. 18, 2021POOR, Henry D.
Sun. Oct. 17, 2021LEWIS, Nancy B. (Elwell)
Wed. Oct. 13, 2021NOONAN, Joan Emily (Russell)
Sun. Oct. 10, 2021BUDD, Howard Mahlon
Tue. Oct. 5, 2021McCARTHY, Melissa Marie
Sat. Oct. 2, 2021BOTHWELL, Elizabeth (Clock)
Thu. Sep. 30, 2021RADULSKI, Dennis
Thu. Sep. 30, 2021GALLUCCI, JR., Vincent F.
Mon. Sep. 27, 2021HURD, Bruce H.
Mon. Sep. 27, 2021HUBLEY, Bridget (Hourihane)
Tue. Sep. 21, 2021MAKOS, Nicholas M. (Nickolas)
Sun. Sep. 19, 2021SMITH, Rodeny E.
Tue. Sep. 14, 2021TORREY, Dorothy
Mon. Sep. 13, 2021LIFE, Keetah Jacquelyn
Sun. Sep. 12, 2021PERKINS, Jay Edward
Tue. Sep. 7, 2021KRAY, Hazele O. (Pettingell)
Mon. Sep. 6, 2021BAILY, Joan Gaskill
Mon. Sep. 6, 2021PHILCRANTZ, Jeffrey R.
Thu. Sep. 2, 2021JANVRIN, Mary Elizabeth
Wed. Sep. 1, 2021WARFEL, Diane E. (Buckley)
Tue. Aug. 31, 2021RESLEWIC, Frances V.
Mon. Aug. 30, 2021COLBY, JR., Frederick C.
Mon. Aug. 30, 2021PARKER, Carissa Anne
Sun. Aug. 29, 2021PREBLE, Sandra L. (Farrar)
Sat. Aug. 28, 2021TATRO, JR., Wilfred J.
Sat. Aug. 28, 2021DEVEAU, Donald Paul
Fri. Aug. 27, 2021EMERY, Richard W.
Thu. Aug. 26, 2021DUCHARME, Grace M. (Tuxbury)
Wed. Aug. 25, 2021PETTY, Stanley W.
Wed. Aug. 25, 2021SALLEY, William Hassan
Mon. Aug. 23, 2021DOHERTY, Charles F.
Fri. Aug. 20, 2021OUELLET, Irene G.
Thu. Aug. 19, 2021BLAKE, Christine C. (Tierney)
Wed. Aug. 18, 2021CAMERON, Robert J.
Mon. Aug. 16, 2021CLIFFORD, Patricia A. (Smith)
Mon. Aug. 16, 2021GRANT, Richard B.
Sun. Aug. 15, 2021SANDE, Scott F.
Sat. Aug. 14, 2021HUGHES, Blake Eugene
Fri. Aug. 13, 2021INGALLS, William E.
Thu. Aug. 12, 2021ANDERSON, JR., Robert William (Bob)
Tue. Aug. 10, 2021MCADAMS, Debra A. (Spero)
Mon. Aug. 9, 2021VOILAND, Donna G. (Chesno)
Sun. Aug. 8, 2021DECELLE, Christine Louise Rossetti
Wed. Aug. 4, 2021CARTIER, Simone Y. (Emond)
Wed. Aug. 4, 2021BATTERSBY, Dennis G.
Wed. Aug. 4, 2021COKER, Matthew R
Tue. Aug. 3, 2021SENFLEBEN, Robert Paul
Mon. Aug. 2, 2021PERRON, Marcia A.
Fri. Jul. 23, 2021KANALEY, SR., Richard A.
Thu. Jul. 22, 2021PINGREE, George C.
Wed. Jul. 21, 2021SMITH, Lloyd E.
Sun. Jul. 18, 2021HERRANEN, Helja Inkeri
Sun. Jul. 11, 2021JEAN, JR., Alfred J.
Sun. Jul. 11, 2021COTE, Mark Andrew
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021ROGERS, William A.
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021YUNKER, Gerald E.
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021RICHARD, Paul C.
Wed. Jul. 7, 2021STEARNS, Elizabeth S. Abby
Sat. Jul. 3, 2021BAMFORD, Marcia R. (Spillane)
Fri. Jul. 2, 2021VOISINE, Victoria
Thu. Jul. 1, 2021HAMPTON, Stacie L.
Sat. Jun. 26, 2021LYNCH, JR., John M.
Wed. Jun. 23, 2021BELL, Robert Alan
Wed. Jun. 23, 2021PERKINS, Wayne D.
Sun. Jun. 20, 2021ST, CYR, Ann R. (Ploski)
Wed. Jun. 16, 2021MANNIX, Robert James
Wed. Jun. 16, 2021FLYNN, Judith M.
Sat. Jun. 12, 2021BERTRAND, Maureen E. (Mulligan)
Thu. Jun. 10, 2021SHEEHAN, John T. Chip
Tue. Jun. 8, 2021PATERSON, Donald
Mon. Jun. 7, 2021RUDDOCK, Mark E.
Sat. Jun. 5, 2021GIORGIO, Josephine M. (Gorczynski)
Tue. Jun. 1, 2021BEATON, Linda Dorothy (Reed)
Sat. May. 29, 2021DALY, Richard Harlow
Fri. May. 28, 2021HAWKINS, Daniel Steven
Mon. May. 24, 2021VANDERVLIET, Roger
Fri. May. 21, 2021CARROLL, Warren P.
Tue. May. 18, 2021HUSSEY, Jean L.
Sun. May. 16, 2021ANDREWS, Emma E. (Morris)
Sun. May. 16, 2021WELLS, Paul F.
Fri. May. 14, 2021BURTON-SEARS, Deborah W.
Fri. May. 14, 2021HARTFORD, Robin Wayne
Thu. May. 13, 2021OAKES, Brett Linn
Fri. May. 7, 2021MCKENNA, Daniel E.
Mon. May. 3, 2021PIKE, Gloria (Jeuvelis)
Fri. Apr. 30, 2021MARQUARDT, Erika Chrystal
Thu. Apr. 29, 2021GOUVEIA, Dean Anthony
Thu. Apr. 29, 2021WEST, III, Ralph W.
Tue. Apr. 27, 2021ZINCK, Mary E. (Silva)
Mon. Apr. 19, 2021HUBBARD, William Hart
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021CHURCHILL, Jean M. (Glynn)
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021LEBLANC, Raymond John
Sat. Apr. 17, 2021MOHLER, Dr. Jack Milton
Fri. Apr. 16, 2021PAPOULIAS, Charles L.
Wed. Apr. 14, 2021GRIFFIN, Tamara Jean (Crudden)
Wed. Apr. 14, 2021FOGEL, Samuel G.
Tue. Apr. 13, 2021KELLY, Jean Marie Rogers
Sun. Apr. 11, 2021QUINN, Carol Ann (Gibson)
Thu. Apr. 8, 2021PIKE, Robert Pikey
Sat. Apr. 3, 2021OROURKE, James F. Freddie
Fri. Apr. 2, 2021LAUZON, Raymond G.
Thu. Apr. 1, 2021COLE, Kenneth Wilbur
Thu. Apr. 1, 2021MCCARRON, George M.
Sat. Mar. 27, 2021SHORT, III, Albert G.
Thu. Mar. 25, 2021ALBRECHT, Peter L.
Tue. Mar. 23, 2021GLEASON, David C.
Mon. Mar. 22, 2021YELL, Edward J.
Sun. Mar. 21, 2021SKERRY, Joanne Edith (Collins)
Sat. Mar. 20, 2021POORE, Elena (Nolasco)
Fri. Mar. 19, 2021COOK, Ronald J.
Wed. Mar. 17, 2021GAUTREAU, Norman T.
Mon. Mar. 15, 2021CURRY, Suzanne (Terry)
Fri. Mar. 12, 2021SAYWARD, Arline Patricia (MacBurnie)
Mon. Mar. 8, 2021KEHOE, John-Paul Brian
Sat. Mar. 6, 2021SENFLEBEN, Nancy Lee (Leonard)
Fri. Mar. 5, 2021LUCCI, Theresa Ann
Tue. Feb. 23, 2021JONES, Theresa M. (Sullivan)
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021SOWICK, Carol A. (Brown)
Thu. Feb. 18, 2021HERLIHY, Edward Ralph Eggie
Tue. Feb. 16, 2021SHERWOOD, Kate Elizabeth (Freitas)
Fri. Feb. 12, 2021CROVETTI, Chad Neil
Thu. Feb. 11, 2021HOGAN, Margaret (Hatheway)
Thu. Feb. 11, 2021WRIGHT, JR., Charles L.
Tue. Feb. 9, 2021ROBERTS SR., Arthur H.
Mon. Feb. 8, 2021ZUKER, Florence B. Fluffy
Mon. Feb. 8, 2021PEREIRA, Leonard
Sun. Feb. 7, 2021MULLEN, III, Charles A.
Sat. Feb. 6, 2021PERKINS, SR., William Andrew
Sat. Feb. 6, 2021ROMASCO, David F.
Thu. Feb. 4, 2021BRITTON, Herbert G.
Thu. Feb. 4, 2021WRIGHT, Mary J. (Bartlett)
Wed. Feb. 3, 2021MILLS, Anna M. (Bashaw)
Mon. Feb. 1, 2021PETERSON, Patricia M.
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021LANCASTER, Jean Lilliam
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021MANSUR, Marion L. (Webster)
Sat. Jan. 30, 2021SWITZER, George William
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021HAMMOND, Clayton B.
Wed. Jan. 27, 2021WHITNEY, Ruth B. (Holmes)
Mon. Jan. 25, 2021DOW, Merrill G. Jr.
Mon. Jan. 25, 2021SAVORY, Irene M. (Dubois)
Fri. Jan. 22, 2021ELLERY, Leslie E. (Lauder)
Thu. Jan. 21, 2021CLINE, Ronald Leon
Wed. Jan. 20, 2021LALLEMAND, John J.
Wed. Jan. 20, 2021CARDOZA, Phillip M.
Tue. Jan. 19, 2021FLAHERTY, Anthony J.
Sat. Jan. 16, 2021YORK, John E.
Thu. Jan. 14, 2021CARTER, Aurelia F.
Mon. Jan. 11, 2021TRUE, Martha L. (Bliss)
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021KUTENSKY, Helen G. (DiGiulio)
Sun. Jan. 10, 2021THURLOW, Randolph Lunt II - Randy
Sat. Jan. 9, 2021KOKARAS, Peter A.
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021SMITH, JR., Arthur L. J.
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021RANKIN, Ruth Frances (Kendrick)
Fri. Jan. 8, 2021BERNIER, Linda Lee (Brown)
Wed. Jan. 6, 2021BAUR, Elizabeth (Krawczyk)
Mon. Jan. 4, 2021MACK, Caroline M. (Follansbee) Zagranis
Sun. Jan. 3, 2021McGRATH, Kerry J.
Sat. Jan. 2, 2021POIRIER, Virginia M.
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020LYSIK, Richard J.
Wed. Dec. 30, 2020JENNINGS, Roger P.
Tue. Dec. 29, 2020STEPHENS, Susan J. (Drew)
Sat. Dec. 26, 2020COLBY, William A.
Wed. Dec. 23, 2020Ouellette, Ernestine Pat
Wed. Dec. 23, 2020DOUGLAS, Bruce J.
Mon. Dec. 21, 2020SALMI, Paul R.
Sat. Dec. 19, 2020VANCE, William Davenport
Tue. Dec. 15, 2020FOWLER, Ronald E.
Sun. Dec. 13, 2020MILLETTE, Denise C. (Prairie)
Sat. Dec. 12, 2020BUCKLEY, Joan S. (Bauters)
Fri. Dec. 11, 2020KELLER, Amber (Sawyer)
Thu. Dec. 10, 2020ARIOLA, Bessie E. (Walker)
Wed. Dec. 9, 2020TWOMBLY, ALlen M.
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020PERKINS, Deborah Jenny (Marquis)
Tue. Dec. 8, 2020GENTILE, Gail Denise
Mon. Dec. 7, 2020DAWES, Frances H. (Fairbanks)
Sun. Dec. 6, 2020FLYNN, James A.
Mon. Nov. 30, 2020MILLER, Nancy J. (Bourassa)
Sun. Nov. 29, 2020MORAN, Michelle E.
Fri. Nov. 27, 2020PRAMBERG, Moreen (Cook)
Fri. Nov. 20, 2020MALONEY, Margaret Eileen (Maggie)
Thu. Nov. 19, 2020BENJAMIN, James Mariner
Tue. Nov. 17, 2020BRADY, James S.
Mon. Nov. 16, 2020MARSHALL, Barbara J. (Herman)
Sun. Nov. 15, 2020ROCHE, Ellen J. (Donovan)
Sat. Nov. 14, 2020ELANDER, Richard D.
Wed. Nov. 11, 2020HAYWARD, Wallace D.
Tue. Nov. 10, 2020RODGERS, Shirley M.
Mon. Nov. 9, 2020FOWLER, Andrew J.
Sat. Nov. 7, 2020BERARD, Cornelia M. (McGregor)
Fri. Nov. 6, 2020CONGDON, Harold Anthony
Thu. Nov. 5, 2020CLEVESY, Wilbur Russell
Mon. Nov. 2, 2020YOUNG, Mary A. (Trudel)
Mon. Apr. 20, 2020MURPHY, Patricia A. (Stelchook)
Mon. Nov. 30, -0001GOODWIN, Sheila M. (Orfant)
Mon. Nov. 30, -0001DAY, Suzanne Post