Family-owned Funeral Homes
Paul C. Rogers Family Funeral Homes
Amesbury, Merrimac & Haverhill, MA
Elliott, Woodworth & Rogers ~ Newburyport, MA
Since 1850


Obituaries


MOST RECENT deaths Click for
Alphabetical List
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022DANIELS, Robert P.
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022LEBLANC, Lenore A. Pat (DesRoches)
Mon. Nov. 28, 2022RATKEVICIUS, Mary E. Son
Sat. Nov. 26, 2022SUTHERLAND, Richard C.
Sat. Nov. 26, 2022CONNORS, Janet E.
Fri. Nov. 25, 2022OCONNOR, Thoms James
Fri. Nov. 25, 2022COTE, SR., Ronald L.
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022ELLIS, Marilyn E. Jackson)
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022CORMIER, Neal Joseph
Fri. Nov. 18, 2022EATON, Walter Robert
Thu. Nov. 17, 2022TRUE, Stephen Pedrick
Mon. Nov. 14, 2022SHEPPARD, Barry Thomas
Thu. Nov. 10, 2022DODWELL, Virginia M. (Dalton)
Thu. Nov. 10, 2022ANKIEWICZ, John Henry
Wed. Nov. 9, 2022KING, Eleanor, known as Midge
Wed. Nov. 9, 2022BEAIN, Anne Patterson
Mon. Nov. 7, 2022FARRIS, Jacqueline L. (Roaf)
Fri. Nov. 4, 2022McCormack, Arlene
Tue. Nov. 1, 2022Coon, Joshua Matthew
Mon. Oct. 31, 2022RAND, Geraldine F.
Mon. Oct. 31, 2022MORRISON, Richard R.
Mon. Oct. 31, 2022BAIA, Neville J.
Sun. Oct. 30, 2022POLLARD, Peter Thomas
Sat. Oct. 29, 2022GARRETT, Patricia Ann
Mon. Oct. 24, 2022DEOROCKI, Shirley J. (Sprague)
Sun. Oct. 23, 2022JONES, Myrna (Currie)
Sun. Oct. 23, 2022GRIFFIN, Diane (Nason)
Sun. Oct. 16, 2022COMBS, Carolyn S. (Squires)
Sun. Oct. 16, 2022KNOWLES, Harold Samuel Harry
Sat. Oct. 15, 2022VAN AMBURGH, Barbara (Stone)
Sat. Oct. 15, 2022SCHULZ, Nancy (Piche)
Tue. Oct. 11, 2022CARBONE, Barbara M. (McSweeney)
Tue. Oct. 11, 2022HARTFORD, Jessica Lee
Sun. Oct. 9, 2022GRIFFIN, Bernice Claire
Tue. Oct. 4, 2022BIELLO, Kevin Scott
Mon. Oct. 3, 2022VOILAND, Douglals Eugene
Sat. Oct. 1, 2022BACHELDER, Nancy V. (Biggart)
Thu. Sep. 29, 2022McPHEE, Joan L. (Joni)
Tue. Sep. 27, 2022MUNIER, Stephen Robert
Mon. Sep. 26, 2022FAUCHER, Ann (Emmells) Faucher
Sun. Sep. 25, 2022MORAN, Michael J.
Fri. Sep. 23, 2022MULLEN, Jerry C.
Thu. Sep. 15, 2022BARTKIEWICZ, JR., Edward Martin
Wed. Sep. 14, 2022Lind, Ronald E.
Mon. Sep. 12, 2022BOISVERT, Beatrice M. (Martin)
Sun. Sep. 11, 2022GRAY, Marcia (Twombly)
Sun. Sep. 11, 2022HOARE, JR., Thomas H. Toby
Sat. Sep. 10, 2022HARRIS, SR., Les
Fri. Sep. 9, 2022ALBRECHT, Margaret Page
Wed. Sep. 7, 2022McMENAMIN, Robert K. Bob
Sun. Sep. 4, 2022Tizzard, Jack Andrews
Sat. Sep. 3, 2022THOMPSON, Elizabeth M. (White)
Fri. Sep. 2, 2022STOKES, JR., Lawrence S.
Wed. Aug. 31, 2022DONNELLY, Joseph J.
Tue. Aug. 30, 2022DROUIN, Sr., Allan L.
Tue. Aug. 30, 2022CAVANAUGH, George Thomas
Mon. Aug. 29, 2022SIROIS, Pamela J. (Ames)
Sun. Aug. 28, 2022KYLE, Charles S.
Fri. Aug. 26, 2022PEARSON, Jonathan K.
Fri. Aug. 26, 2022BENNETT, Gary F.
Thu. Aug. 25, 2022PURVIS, Lee S.
Wed. Aug. 24, 2022JELLEY, Esther A. (Holmes)
Sun. Aug. 21, 2022HILTON, Judith Ann Judy (Burns) Hilton
Wed. Aug. 17, 2022GROSS, Helen Ruth
Fri. Aug. 12, 2022CONSTANTINE, Robert E.
Wed. Aug. 10, 2022DUNN, Scott
Tue. Aug. 9, 2022BENNETT, Mark R.
Fri. Aug. 5, 2022MARLOWE, Judy (Domenicucci)
Thu. Aug. 4, 2022GEORGE, Eleanor Theresa
Thu. Aug. 4, 2022RYAN, Margaret Alice Peggy
Wed. Aug. 3, 2022ANDERSON, Dana A.
Wed. Aug. 3, 2022HART-TURELL, Lorraine M.
Wed. Aug. 3, 2022LADD, Audrey J. (MacDouugall)
Tue. Aug. 2, 2022COUILLARD, Nancy E. (Wise)
Mon. Aug. 1, 2022ODONNELL, Richard F.
Sun. Jul. 31, 2022CHASE, Gloria J. (Gendron)
Sun. Jul. 31, 2022TEEL, Carol (Phillips)
Fri. Jul. 29, 2022BARNHILL, Dianne Inez
Mon. Jul. 25, 2022ROBERTS, Barbara Ann (Dunn)
Mon. Jul. 25, 2022BECKER, Anton G.
Sun. Jul. 24, 2022TYLER, Jed A.
Sat. Jul. 23, 2022DAM, Richard F.
Thu. Jul. 21, 2022LORD, Timothy J.
Sun. Jul. 17, 2022LEATHAM, Francine P. (Greeley)
Sat. Jul. 16, 2022GEANOULIS, Alexander
Tue. Jul. 12, 2022MACDONALD, Doris Irene (MacMurray)
Tue. Jul. 12, 2022AYLWARD, Lisa A. (Neddy)
Fri. Jul. 8, 2022WOUNDY, George Roscoe Ross
Fri. Jul. 8, 2022WELCH, Dennis
Thu. Jul. 7, 2022POLLARD, Christopher
Thu. Jul. 7, 2022EATON, JR., John A.
Tue. Jul. 5, 2022ESTABROOK, Margaret C. (Baldinelli
Fri. Jul. 1, 2022JACQUES, Roland G.
Thu. Jun. 30, 2022WARD, Bernice
Thu. Jun. 30, 2022OTTO, Emily (Schening)
Wed. Jun. 29, 2022CONNELL, Esther L. (Brady)
Sat. Jun. 25, 2022MCDONALD, Richard P.
Fri. Jun. 24, 2022DUPUIS, Mark Alan
Wed. Jun. 22, 2022WOLPERT, Rhoda L. (Baker)
Wed. Jun. 22, 2022DANILUK, Lorraine (Albert)
Wed. Jun. 22, 2022SMITH, Mitchell Lee
Tue. Jun. 21, 2022BRAMHALL, Neil John
Sun. Jun. 19, 2022BOYD, Ronald M.
Sat. Jun. 18, 2022COURTNEY, William
Fri. Jun. 10, 2022NASON, Barbara L. (Walker)
Thu. Jun. 9, 2022THURLOW, John D.
Wed. Jun. 8, 2022FROST, Robert L.
Mon. Jun. 6, 2022WALLAGA, Jamie E. (Hartwell)
Sat. Jun. 4, 2022HASKELL, Zella (Morrill)
Fri. Jun. 3, 2022THORPE, Irene (Condrubes)
Wed. Jun. 1, 2022SHEEHAN, Jeanne M. (Basque)
Mon. May. 30, 2022BELL, Pauline M.
Sat. May. 28, 2022McNATT, John W.
Fri. May. 27, 2022HOFFMANN, Patricia Peta (Guilmart)
Tue. May. 24, 2022THOMPSON, Jeannette D. (Dumas)
Tue. May. 24, 2022HANAFIN, Richard
Mon. May. 23, 2022HENNESSEY, Mary J.
Sun. May. 22, 2022SMITH, Annamaria Elena
Sun. May. 22, 2022PAOLETTA, Irene L. (Jutras)
Sat. May. 21, 2022XENELIS, Harry M.
Thu. May. 19, 2022BEAUDOIN, Cynthia A. (Peters)
Wed. May. 18, 2022HOUCK, Pamela
Wed. May. 18, 2022KAUBLER, L Meredith (Griffin) Pendleton
Tue. May. 17, 2022HOGAN, Daniel J.
Mon. May. 16, 2022VAN SICKLE, Dois L. (Sharples)
Sun. May. 15, 2022McKEE, Dr. Brady J.
Sun. May. 15, 2022REED, Thomas E.
Fri. May. 13, 2022BIERWILER, Kay Louise
Wed. May. 11, 2022PURVIS, Linda (Charnley)
Sun. May. 8, 2022FUSCO, Victor M.
Wed. May. 4, 2022HEFFERNAN, Paul J.
Sun. May. 1, 2022ESKRA, Penny Dee
Fri. Apr. 29, 2022MULDOWNEY, Katherine L. (Roy)
Thu. Apr. 28, 2022FERRERA, Patrica Meek
Wed. Apr. 27, 2022SMITH, Gayle (Connolly)
Mon. Apr. 25, 2022CALLAHAN, Maura A. (Gaffney)
Sun. Apr. 24, 2022CORYELL, Fred R.
Wed. Apr. 20, 2022HOLMES, SR., George R.
Wed. Apr. 20, 2022HUGHES, Garry Blake
Tue. Apr. 19, 2022DOW, Robert J.
Mon. Apr. 18, 2022DENNIS, Anne V. (Keatings)
Sun. Apr. 17, 2022COOPER, James H.
Sat. Apr. 16, 2022WOLPERT, Howard
Sat. Apr. 16, 2022MAHONEY, Ralph H.
Fri. Apr. 15, 2022WOODSUM, Patricia
Thu. Apr. 14, 2022CALDERWOOD, Carl David
Wed. Apr. 13, 2022NICHOLS, Priscilla Guild
Wed. Apr. 13, 2022SMITH, Harold E. Bud
Tue. Apr. 5, 2022DOYLE, David M.
Thu. Mar. 31, 2022FISCHER, Palmira Peggy
Mon. Mar. 28, 2022LEWIS, Judith H. (Orsini)
Mon. Mar. 28, 2022BATES, Richard E.
Sun. Mar. 27, 2022LANGIS, Joan (Simpson)
Wed. Mar. 23, 2022THOMAS, Jeanne (Scotti)
Mon. Mar. 21, 2022MAZZOLA, Concetta (DeMattia)
Sun. Mar. 20, 2022PIKE, Bruce Kenneth
Fri. Mar. 18, 2022McLaughlin, III, George T.
Fri. Mar. 18, 2022BLANCHARD, Margaret M.
Thu. Mar. 17, 2022BROWN, Bruce Gordon
Tue. Mar. 15, 2022WOODS, Barbara D. (Mills)
Mon. Mar. 14, 2022STEPHAN, Jean Marie (Basstien)
Wed. Mar. 9, 2022MCCONOLOGUE, Wayne T.
Wed. Mar. 9, 2022FORTIER, Raymond
Wed. Mar. 9, 2022FORTIER, SR. , Raymond R.
Sat. Mar. 5, 2022WALTERS, Marjorie L. (Stanwood)
Sat. Mar. 5, 2022ARNOLD, Gurney J.
Fri. Mar. 4, 2022WALKER, Shirley J. (Woodcock)
Wed. Mar. 2, 2022MACDONALD, Jane A. (Woodman)
Sun. Feb. 27, 2022MARKS, James C.
Sat. Feb. 26, 2022BLONDA, Patricia A. (Conlin)
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022BRADFORD, Irene Charlotte
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022HADLEY, Willard Colbrath
Mon. Feb. 21, 2022ARMSTRONG, Idella "Della" M.
Sun. Feb. 20, 2022MCMAHON, JR., Franics G.
Sun. Feb. 20, 2022LUCE, Wendell Bryon
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022SIMMONS, James E.
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022DELAFUENTE, Rafaela
Thu. Feb. 17, 2022HEWEY, Robert Norris
Tue. Feb. 15, 2022BOWZER, Nathan Bernard
Sun. Feb. 13, 2022MEADE, Russell Everett
Sun. Feb. 13, 2022DAVIS, Nancy Elizabeth (Biehle)
Sat. Feb. 12, 2022COOK, Elaine M. (Roy)
Sat. Feb. 12, 2022TONEATTI, VIrgil Wayne
Sat. Feb. 12, 2022GALLAGHER, Debra D.
Mon. Feb. 7, 2022JOHNSON, Viola J. (Brockelbank)
Sat. Feb. 5, 2022LEDWICH, JR., Edward T.
Fri. Feb. 4, 2022CHASE, Mark Malcolm Marcus
Wed. Feb. 2, 2022FRANCIS, Stephen E.
Sun. Jan. 30, 2022MILLETTE, Robert F.
Sat. Jan. 29, 2022DAVIS, Joyce (Ardell) Emerson
Thu. Jan. 27, 2022BONNEAU, Dorothy (Chellman) Fish
Wed. Jan. 26, 2022AVERY, JR., Albert W.
Wed. Jan. 26, 2022SCHREMPF, Paual Mae (Noyes)
Tue. Jan. 25, 2022LUNT, Roberta M. (Treco)
Sun. Jan. 23, 2022DeBOISBRIAND, Paula L. (Greaney)
Sat. Jan. 22, 2022THYNE, Martin L.
Fri. Jan. 21, 2022HEALY, Thomas Moody
Tue. Jan. 18, 2022RUANE, April Louise (Harnch)
Fri. Jan. 14, 2022NOSEWORTHY, Richard A.
Wed. Jan. 12, 2022CALLAHAN, William F.
Wed. Jan. 12, 2022SULLIVAN, Laurine F. (Burke)
Tue. Jan. 11, 2022LATTIME, Gardner F.
Mon. Jan. 10, 2022LaVALLEY, James E.
Sun. Jan. 9, 2022FITZGERALD, SHARON A. (LEMAIRE)
Sat. Jan. 8, 2022TREMBLAY, Theresa (Ouellet)
Fri. Jan. 7, 2022KNIGHT, Norman R.
Fri. Jan. 7, 2022WAGNER, Stephen R.
Thu. Jan. 6, 2022PROCTOR, Patricia Grace (Little)
Wed. Jan. 5, 2022HUSE, Robert W.
Tue. Jan. 4, 2022SAVAGE, Shawn
Tue. Jan. 4, 2022FARAGO, Nicholas James
Mon. Jan. 3, 2022WEBBER, Kenneth G.
Mon. Jan. 3, 2022VAN WAGNER-COWAN, Sandra
Sun. Jan. 2, 2022CLOUTIER, Marc Jean
Sat. Jan. 1, 2022DESMOND, Stephen W.
Fri. Dec. 31, 2021ROBBINS, Frederick E.
Fri. Dec. 31, 2021THUMSER, Helen D.
Thu. Dec. 30, 2021THOMAS, Leah
Thu. Dec. 30, 2021ARNOLD, Stephen N.
Mon. Dec. 27, 2021BUNNELL, David J.
Sun. Dec. 26, 2021VENTURA, Eileen C. (Manning)
Sun. Dec. 26, 2021STILES, Thomas Paul
Sat. Dec. 25, 2021MCASKILL, Madeline Madge
Fri. Dec. 24, 2021READER, Norma D. (Dupee)
Wed. Dec. 22, 2021ANDREWS, Jane A. (Chase)
Tue. Dec. 21, 2021SWANSON, Elizabeth J. (Johnson)
Tue. Dec. 21, 2021NICKERSON, Nancy Lee
Tue. Dec. 21, 2021BARTLEY, James Thomas
Sat. Dec. 18, 2021DUSTON, Norman P.
Fri. Dec. 17, 2021PEURA, Amanda L.
Fri. Dec. 17, 2021LOGUE, Frances J.
Fri. Dec. 17, 2021SPINNEY, Robert L.
Thu. Dec. 16, 2021EATON, Muriel J. (Bunker)
Thu. Dec. 16, 2021PARKS, Betty V. (Wright)
Wed. Dec. 15, 2021DORGAN, Myrtle Phyllis (Morrill)
Wed. Dec. 15, 2021BAROWY, David W.
Mon. Dec. 13, 2021JOHNSON, Joan M. (Ferguson)
Sat. Dec. 11, 2021LOYND, JR., John Walter Wally
Sat. Dec. 11, 2021MANSUR, Jennifer Lee
Thu. Dec. 9, 2021SEAVER, Lorri E. (Stone)
Sun. Dec. 5, 2021DORAN, Barbara
Sun. Dec. 5, 2021DEAN, Norma Cathleen
Sat. Dec. 4, 2021SULLIVAN, John Nicholas Nick
Sat. Dec. 4, 2021FLAMMIA, Kathleen Marie (Whitty)
Fri. Dec. 3, 2021GREANEY, Joshua Michael
Thu. Dec. 2, 2021DUGGAN, David J.
Tue. Nov. 30, 2021MORRISON, William D.
Mon. Nov. 29, 2021BAMFORD, Charles Michael
Sat. Nov. 27, 2021CONROY, Joseph Francis
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021GOODWIN, Sheila Marie (Orfant)
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021LEARY, Lisa-Anne Vydia (Jagroop)
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021GOODWIN, Sheila M. (Orfant)
Fri. Nov. 26, 2021NADEAU, David Allen
Tue. Nov. 23, 2021BUDLONG, Raymond E.
Mon. Nov. 22, 2021GORMAN, Roderick J.
Sun. Nov. 21, 2021HUBER, Jeanne F. (Pyburn)
Sun. Nov. 21, 2021FERRARI, Raymond F.
Sat. Nov. 20, 2021COLLINS, Donna L.
Fri. Nov. 19, 2021BARTCZAK, Rebecca Lynn
Mon. Nov. 15, 2021TARLIAN, Rita J.
Fri. Nov. 12, 2021DAY, Suzanne Post
Tue. Nov. 9, 2021HAMILTON, Renee B.
Mon. Nov. 8, 2021CONNELL, Margaret Helen
Mon. Nov. 8, 2021TERRAZZANO, Helen
Mon. Nov. 8, 2021FENNER, Paul Thaddeus
Sat. Nov. 6, 2021OUELLETTE, Ronald Paul
Sat. Nov. 6, 2021EVANS, Arthur D.
Thu. Nov. 4, 2021GOVE, Katherine (MacGregor) Gove
Thu. Nov. 4, 2021ORTU, Antonio, Tony
Thu. Nov. 4, 2021FRONTIERA, Frank Dante
Wed. Nov. 3, 2021McLAINE, Donald A.
Wed. Nov. 3, 2021NORTON, Theodore Langley
Tue. Nov. 2, 2021CROSSMAN, Theresa R. (Piasecki)
Tue. Nov. 2, 2021CONDON, Patricia M.
Mon. Nov. 1, 2021VAILLANCOURT, Anita J.
Fri. Oct. 29, 2021GLEASON, Mona M.
Wed. Oct. 27, 2021GARNETT, Jean Marie
Mon. Oct. 25, 2021STEWART, Thelma D. (George)
Sun. Oct. 24, 2021STEWART, Margaret (Clark)
Fri. Oct. 22, 2021HALLISEY, Catherine E. (Aiken)
Thu. Oct. 21, 2021WINTER, Donna L. (West)
Thu. Oct. 21, 2021DOHERTY, Katilyn Kate
Wed. Oct. 20, 2021LAVOIE, Robert R.
Mon. Oct. 18, 2021WEEKS, Keith Allen
Mon. Oct. 18, 2021POOR, Henry D.
Sun. Oct. 17, 2021LEWIS, Nancy B. (Elwell)
Wed. Oct. 13, 2021NOONAN, Joan Emily (Russell)
Sun. Oct. 10, 2021BUDD, Howard Mahlon
Tue. Oct. 5, 2021McCARTHY, Melissa Marie
Sat. Oct. 2, 2021BOTHWELL, Elizabeth (Clock)